Stoneywood-Dyce v Drumpellier
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2009
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 8th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDrumpellier won the toss and decided to field
ResultDrumpellier won by 6 wickets
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 0; Drumpellier 8
UmpiresDGB Murphy, WM Ross
ScorersKR Davidson, KL Mavor

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GR Jamiesonc Anderson b Goodwin0     
+C Howardc Anderson b Stevenson23     
L van der Merwest Anderson b Rawlinson56     
*E Willemsec A Mohammed b Rawlinson32     
JH Standerc Rawlinson b Perera41     
MA Leaskrun out10     
SP Redheadrun out1     
G Tomlinsonnot out10     
LD Wattienot out1     
NG Ninandid not bat      
S Doshidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 16 w)24
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Jamieson), 2-78 (Howard), 3-120 (van der Merwe), 4-139 (Willemse), 5-186 (Stander), 6-186 (Leask), 7-187 (Redhead)
Drumpellier bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goodwin10   2361 -60.003.60
Warden10   1370 --3.70
Stevenson10   1271 -60.002.70
Perera10   2271 -60.002.70
Rawlinson10   0632 -30.006.30

Drumpellier inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Z Mohammedst Howard b Ninan69     
D Stevensonb Willemse11     
WDDS Pereranot out82     
S Allisonb Leask2     
A Mohammedc Wattie b Ninan9     
CN Keltienot out4     
+M Andersondid not bat      
AM Rawlinsondid not bat      
*I Wardendid not bat      
A Goodwindid not bat      
J Allisondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 11 nb, 6 w)22
Total(4 wickets, 42.3 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Stevenson), 2-136 (Z Mohammed), 3-140 (S Allison), 4-159 (A Mohammed)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Willemse10   1411  60.004.10
Redhead8   0380  -4.75
Stander3   0210  -7.00
Leask10   1351  60.003.50
Ninan10   0542  30.005.40
Doshi1.3050  -3.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive