Dunfermline v Drumpellier
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 25th July 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDrumpellier won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDunfermline won by 6 wickets
PointsDunfermline 10 (Bonus 2); Drumpellier 0
UmpiresCR Allen, JD Wilson
ScorersDM Macey, KC Nisbet

Drumpellier inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Z Mohammedlbw b Gray51     
I Wardenb Reddy4     
WDDS Pererab Reddy0     
A Mohammedc Gray b Bunting3     
*GW McLarenc Rakshit b Reddy83     
CNP Keltiec A Sharif b Gray0     
D Stevensonc Bunting b Gray6     
+M Andersonst Rakshit b A Sharif0     
S Allisonc Bremner b A Sharif2     
A Goodwinnot out8     
AM Rawlinsonc A Sharif b Bunting1     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 25 w)34
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Warden), 2-21 (Perera), 3-36 (A Mohammed), 4-138 (Z Mohammed), 5-138 (Keltie), 6-144 (Stevenson), 7-145 (Anderson), 8-174 (Allison), 9-181 (McLaren), 10-192 (Rawlinson, 49.3 ov)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Reddy10   3253  20.002.50
SM Sharif7   0240  -3.43
Bremner7   1210  -3.00
Bunting5.30302  16.505.45
A Sharif10   1392  30.003.90
Gray10   1453  20.004.50

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+S Rakshitc Allison b Warden11     
*G Railbw b Rawlinson32     
AJA Grayc Rawlinson b Perera36     
SB Reddyc Goodwin b Perera39     
M Buntingnot out50     
R Barnesnot out18     
SM Sharifdid not bat      
M Begdid not bat      
A Sharifdid not bat      
Y Arfatdid not bat      
MEM Bremnerdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 1 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 38.4 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Rakshit), 2-61 (Rai), 3-116 (Reddy), 4-122 (Gray)
Drumpellier bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Perera10   3292 -30.002.90
Warden7   0591 -42.008.43
Rawlinson6.51291 -41.004.24
Stevenson9.41520 --5.38
Allison0.1000 --0.00
Goodwin5   0180 --3.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive