Stenhousemuir v Poloc
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueThe Tryst, Stenhousemuir on 4th July 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStenhousemuir won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPoloc won by 7 wickets
PointsStenhousemuir 0; Poloc 10 (Bonus 2)
UmpiresLA Redford, TAE Rutherford
ScorersRB Fleming, RGA McGregor

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*TS Ferrierc Spence b Chaudhry4     
I McDonaldc Spence b Chaudhry5     
CA Thyssenb Zaeem Mirza30     
Aamir Shahzadrun out6     
VN Maharajc Chaudhry b von Rauenstein41     
+IL Philipc Coyle b von Rauenstein12     
PD Hamiltonb Zaeem Mirza7     
GD Halcrowc Scott b Dombroski11     
S Whyteb Sheridan8     
B Kellyc Williamson b Lafferty3     
RS Angusnot out0     
Extras(2 lb, 27 w)29
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Ferrier), 2-17 (McDonald), 3-32 (Aamir Shahzad), 4-74 (Thyssen), 5-95 (Philip), 6-108 (Hamilton), 7-143 (Maharaj), 8-145 (Halcrow), 9-156 (Whyte), 10-156 (Kelly, 46.3 ov)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dombroski10   3171 -60.001.70
Chaudhry6   0212 -18.003.50
Sheridan7   1341 -42.004.86
Zaeem Mirza10   2282 -30.002.80
von Rauenstein10   1372 -30.003.70
Scott2   0140 --7.00
Lafferty1.3031 -9.002.00

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HO von Rauensteinb McDonald27     
KLP Sheridanc Maharaj b Thyssen56     
*+BR Spencec Ferrier b Aamir Shahzad28     
JW Dombroskinot out4     
NJ Laffertynot out2     
JSD Millendid not bat      
MR Coyledid not bat      
EJ Williamsondid not bat      
Zaeem Mirzadid not bat      
AB Scottdid not bat      
BZ Chaudhrydid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 7 lb, 7 nb, 17 w)40
Total(3 wickets, 34.2 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (von Rauenstein), 2-151 (Spence), 3-155 (Sheridan)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maharaj6   0370  -6.17
Aamir Shahzad8.20451  50.005.40
McDonald10   2221  60.002.20
Thyssen10   1371  60.003.70





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive