Stirling County v Stenhousemuir
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueNew Williamfield, Stirling on 27th June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStirling County won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStirling County won by 201 runs
PointsStirling County 10 (Bonus 2); Stenhousemuir 0
UmpiresAM Haggo, AW Scotland
ScorersRB Fleming, R Fuller

Stirling County inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GS Andersonc Philip b Aamir Shahzad14     
J Millerc Aamir Shahzad b McDonald111     
IR McGheelbw b Maharaj35     
GA Rogersnot out45     
M Nafeesnot out12     
JR Edwardsdid not bat      
*P Reesdid not bat      
T Yeadondid not bat      
Kabir Khandid not bat      
R Carswelldid not bat      
+G Taylordid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 11 lb, 1 nb, 55 w)69
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-80 (Anderson), 2-184 (McGhee), 3-273 (Miller)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maharaj10   3371  60.003.70
Angus10   0470  -4.70
McDonald10   0611  60.006.10
Aamir Shahzad10   0611  60.006.10
Ferrier7   0410  -5.86
Whyte3   0260  -8.67

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*TS Ferrierlbw b Kabir Khan0     
Aamir Shahzadc Edwards b Anderson1     
CA Thyssenc Edwards b Anderson4     
VN Maharajb Kabir Khan7     
I McDonaldc Anderson b Kabir Khan6     
+IL Philipc Yeadon b McGhee24     
PC Mosesnot out15     
PD Hamiltonrun out1     
S Whyteb Edwards0     
RS Angusc McGhee b Edwards8     
B Arkleyabsent hurt
Extras(1 b, 11 lb, 7 w)19
Total(all out, 28.5 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Ferrier), 2-2 (Aamir Shahzad), 3-15 (Maharaj), 4-15 (Thyssen), 5-23 (McDonald), 6-57 (Philip), 7-65 (Hamilton), 8-71 (Whyte), 9-84 (Angus, 28.5 ov)
Stirling County bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kabir Khan5   263 -10.001.20
Anderson4   1152 -12.003.75
Rogers8   3220 --2.75
Yeadon4   260 --1.50
Edwards5.52152 -17.502.57
McGhee2   091 -12.004.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive