Stoneywood-Dyce v Forfarshire
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2009
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 20th June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossForfarshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultForfarshire won by 1 wicket
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 2 (Consolation 2); Forfarshire 8
UmpiresWM Ross, JD Wilson
ScorersKL Mavor, RG Milne

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GJ Tomlinsonc Wallace b Pickering2     
GR Jamiesonc Wallace b Pickering3     
MA Leaskc and b Watson76     
JH Standerb Quinn7     
*E Willemsec HRJ Philip b Pickering40     
+SC Coetzerc Weed b Watson0     
LD Wattielbw b Watson1     
NG Ninanrun out (Watson)20     
AP Gillc Pickering b Tilston0     
SP Redheadc Wallace b HRJ Philip0     
S Doshinot out1     
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 6 nb, 14 w)28
Total(all out, 50 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Jamieson), 2-12 (Tomlinson), 3-25 (Stander), 4-139 (Leask), 5-142 (Coetzer), 6-151 (Wattie), 7-155 (Willemse), 8-170 (Gill), 9-172 (Redhead), 10-178 (Ninan, 50 ov)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pickering10   3213  
Quinn8   2231  
HRJ Philip5   0261  
Tilston8   2331  
DNR Philip9   1400  
Watson10   4273  

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GHR Gardenc Tomlinson b Redhead41     
+CD Wallacec Coetzer b Stander31     
*RR Watsonc Coetzer b Stander2     
A Bailwalb Redhead6     
T Weedlbw b Doshi18     
KS Pickeringrun out (Willemse)1     
DNR Philipnot out32     
GG Blackb Leask1     
HRJ Philipb Willemse5     
SJ Tilstonb Stander0     
GN Quinnnot out5     
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 23 w)37
Total(9 wickets, 48 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Wallace), 2-74 (Watson), 3-94 (Bailwal), 4-101 (Garden), 5-117 (Pickering), 6-122 (Weed), 7-123 (Black), 8-152 (HRJ Philip), 9-157 (Tilston)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Redhead10   1252  
Willemse9   3431  
Gill5   0290  
Stander9   3203  
Ninan10   1350  
Doshi2   091  
Leask3   171  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive