Stenhousemuir v Penicuik
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueThe Tryst, Stenhousemuir on 6th June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStenhousemuir won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStenhousemuir won by 34 runs
PointsStenhousemuir 8; Penicuik 0
UmpiresCR Allen, E Kennedy
ScorersRB Fleming, H Macdonald

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TS Ferrierc Aslam b KW Morton39     
*+GE Gardnerb Mohammad Ramzan43     
CA Thyssenc KW Morton b W Morton48     
VN Maharajc Ruthven b W Morton11     
I McDonaldnot out18     
Aamir Shahzadc Mohammad Ramzan b W Morton5     
J Diromc Foulds b Mohammad Ramzan0     
B Kellyc KW Morton b W Morton3     
A Reednot out1     
RS Angusdid not bat      
S Whytedid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)26
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Gardner), 2-126 (Ferrier), 3-159 (Maharaj), 4-161 (Thyssen), 5-174 (Aamir Shahzad), 6-180 (Dirom), 7-185 (Kelly)
Penicuik bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hutton7   1260  -3.71
Mitchell5   2200  -4.00
Davidson4   0240  -6.00
Mohammad Ramzan8   0412  24.005.12
KW Morton8   0291  48.003.62
W Morton8   0464  12.005.75

Penicuik inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KR Steelc Gardner b Maharaj7     
J Huttonc Gardner b Angus6     
Mohammad Ramzanb Maharaj0     
GW Ruthvenc and b Ferrier14     
A Aslamlbw b Ferrier27     
W Mortonlbw b Ferrier30     
*KW Mortonb Ferrier3     
+MH Fouldsb McDonald19     
C Crawfordb Thyssen18     
R Davidsonb Thyssen0     
JG Mitchellnot out4     
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 19 w)32
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Steel), 2-19 (Mohammad Ramzan), 3-23 (Hutton), 4-64 (Aslam), 5-86 (Ruthven), 6-97 (KW Morton), 7-129 (W Morton), 8-150 (Foulds), 9-153 (Davidson), 10-160 (Crawford, 38.4 ov)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maharaj8   0272  24.003.38
Angus8   3151  48.001.88
McDonald7   0371  42.005.29
Ferrier8   0314  12.003.88
Aamir Shahzad4   0300  -7.50
Thyssen3.40122  11.003.27

--> The match was reduced before play started to 40 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive