Stoneywood-Dyce v Stenhousemuir
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2009
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 30th May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStenhousemuir won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStenhousemuir won by 206 runs
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 0; Stenhousemuir 10 (Bonus 2)
Umpires[unknown], WM Ross
ScorersAG Barron, R Hardie

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*TS Ferrierc Lamb b Willemse0     
RS Angusb Redhead4     
CA Thyssenc Lamb b Willemse190     
Aamir Shahzadlbw b Willemse5     
VN Maharajlbw b Ninan6     
I McDonaldrun out (Doshi->Ninan)5     
+IL Philipst Wattie b Leask38     
J Diromnot out15     
B Kellydid not bat      
PD Hamiltondid not bat      
DL Angusdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 6 nb, 19 w)32
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)295
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Ferrier), 2-7 (RS Angus), 3-31 (Aamir Shahzad), 4-73 (Maharaj), 5-96 (McDonald), 6-208 (Philip), 7-295 (Thyssen, 50 ov)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Willemse10   0373  
Redhead10   0581  
Gill10   0530  
Ninan10   0281  
Leask5   0611  
Doshi5   0510  

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GJ Tomlinsonlbw b Maharaj0     
NG Ninanb RS Angus0     
M Reidb Maharaj9     
*E Willemselbw b Maharaj3     
MA Leasklbw b Maharaj22     
+LD Wattieb Aamir Shahzad12     
SP Redheadb Aamir Shahzad13     
S Doshib McDonald11     
Omar Afridilbw b McDonald1     
AP Gillnot out2     
D Lambabsent hurt
Extras(1 lb, 8 nb, 7 w)16
Total(all out, 26.1 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Tomlinson), 2-5 (Ninan), 3-8 (Willemse), 4-37 (Leask), 5-50 (Reid), 6-63 (Wattie), 7-85 (Redhead), 8-86 (Doshi), 9-89 (Omar Afridi, 26.1 ov)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Maharaj10   1464  
RS Angus6   0201  
Aamir Shahzad7   2192  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive