Stoneywood-Dyce v Arbroath United
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2009
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 23rd May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArbroath United won the toss and decided to bat
ResultArbroath United won by 34 runs
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 0; Arbroath United 8
UmpiresMF Flynn, WM Ross
ScorersIA Chisholm, KL Mavor

Arbroath United inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MF Richardsonlbw b Stander21     
MA Parkerb Stander26     
*GE Pealc Gill b Ninan7     
FWG Burnettlbw b Willemse49     
K Ritchiec Wattie b Gill33     
CG Burnettb Willemse18     
BJ McGillc Leask b Willemse11     
+MJ Petriec Stander b Willemse2     
PA Clarkerun out (Tomlinson)14     
KA Stottrun out (Stander)7     
C Ramsaynot out0     
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 4 nb, 18 w)36
Total(all out, 50 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Parker), 2-62 (Richardson), 3-66 (Peal), 4-159 (Ritchie), 5-162 (FWG Burnett), 6-185 (McGill), 7-201 (CG Burnett), 8-216 (Clarke), 9-216 (Petrie), 10-224 (Stott, 50 ov)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Redhead10   1470  -4.70
Willemse10   2404  15.004.00
Stander10   2332  30.003.30
Ninan10   1351  60.003.50
Leask5   0260  -5.20
Gill5   0291  30.005.80

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Tomlinsonc Ritchie b FWG Burnett75     
NG Ninanb Ramsay19     
M Reidb Parker9     
JH Standerrun out (CG Burnett)3     
MA Leaskc Clarke b FWG Burnett0     
*E Willemseb CG Burnett8     
SP Redheadb CG Burnett6     
D Lambc Richardson b Stott13     
+LD Wattieb Stott6     
Omar Afridinot out12     
AP Gillnot out14     
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 15 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Ninan), 2-109 (Reid), 3-122 (Stander), 4-123 (Leask), 5-131 (Tomlinson), 6-137 (Willemse), 7-146 (Redhead), 8-158 (Lamb), 9-167 (Wattie)
Arbroath United bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parker8   0191 -48.002.38
McGill10   4270 --2.70
CG Burnett10   1432 -30.004.30
FWG Burnett10   1452 -30.004.50
Ramsay4   1111 -24.002.75
Stott5   0272 -15.005.40
Clarke3   080 --2.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive