West of Scotland v Stoneywood-Dyce
Scotland National Cricket League Premier Division 1999
VenueHamilton Crescent, Glasgow on 28th August 1999 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWest of Scotland won by 116 runs
PointsWest of Scotland 25; Stoneywood-Dyce 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
UmpiresD Walker, RM Wylie

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CJ Richardsc Dugmore b KJ Coetzer109     
DR Lockhartc SP Coetzer b Seligmann38     
JGA Williamsc and b Brand48     
CM Wrightc SP Coetzer b Brand17     
J Stimpsonc Seligmann b Brand0     
+A Williamsonc Leask b Brand5     
GW Rodenc Lamb b Brand6     
GI Maidennot out0     
MJ Gilchristdid not bat      
*MR Townsondid not bat      
KR Kahlerdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 6 nb, 8 w)19
Total(7 wickets, declared, 45.4 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-108, 2-187, 3-222, 4-222, 5-232, 6-242, 7-242 (45.4 ov)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cohen2   0220  
McMillan6   0160  
Leask5   0190  
SC Coetzer3   0200  
Dugmore9   1410  
Seligmann5   0431  
KJ Coetzer5   0351  
Engelbrecht7   0250  

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SM Seligmannc Williamson b Wright0     
SC Coetzerc Williamson b Wright1     
*D Lambc Kahler b Gilchrist12     
M Engelbrechtb Wright26     
AG Dugmorec Williams b Gilchrist4     
+SP Coetzerc Maiden b Gilchrist2     
KJ Coetzernot out20     
MD Cohenc Maiden b Gilchrist35     
IS Brandb Gilchrist1     
MRJ McMillanst Williamson b Gilchrist0     
I Leasklbw b Maiden6     
Extras(6 nb, 13 w)19
Total(all out, 37 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-4, 3-51, 4-51, 5-57, 6-59, 7-109, 8-115, 9-115, 10-126 (37 ov)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wright9   2333  
Roden5   0200  
Gilchrist13   3406  
Kahler6   1190  
Maiden4   1141  

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive