Tasmania v Maharashtra Cricket Association XI
Maharashtra Cricket Association XI in Australia 2010
VenueMarrara Cricket Ground, Darwin on 8th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersTasmania: 13 (11 to bat and field); Maharashtra Cricket Association XI: 14 (11 to bat and field)
TossTasmania won the toss and decided to field
ResultTasmania won by 2 wickets
ScorersM Burgess, N O'Reilly

Maharashtra Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SM Gugalec and b Doherty5062906-80.65
HH Khadiwaleb Smith1523341-65.22
*+RH Motwanilbw b Smith159--20.00
RA Tripathic Jones b Butterworth65911164-71.43
PJ Bhatib Krejza1017 --58.82
AR Bawnec and b Butterworth3445 2-75.56
GB Gaikwadc Jones b Butterworth6813--75.00
CG Khuranac Lockyear b Butterworth121320-192.31
KP Bhikaneb Drew026--0.00
JA Patilnot out1015 1-66.67
MM Sayyedrun out (Doherty)1110151-110.00
SM Fallahdid not bat      
DG Hemnanidid not bat      
SR Pardeshidid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)15
Total(all out, 48 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Khadiwale), 2-49 (Motwani), 3-96 (Gugale), 4-118 (Bhati), 5-179 (Bawne), 6-192 (Tripathi), 7-205 (Gaikwad), 8-206 (Bhikane), 9-210 (Khurana), 10-229 (Sayyed, 48 ov)
Tasmania bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith7   02221-21.003.14
Drew8   04312-48.005.38
Butterworth10   15143-15.005.10
Day4   024012-6.00
Doherty6   02211-36.003.67
Wells2   070---3.50
Krejza6   0321--36.005.33
Macdonald5   02401--4.80

Tasmania inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JW Wellsc Pardeshi b Fallah2434623-70.59
SJ Cazzulinoc Bhati b Bhikane414 --28.57
RJG Lockyearrun out (Bhikane)101815--55.56
LR Butterworthc Gaikwad b Fallah814161-57.14
JW Rogersc Tripathi b Hemnani2435642168.57
JJ Krejzarun out (Tripathi)821021253180.39
AEP Mayc Bawne b Khurana113037--36.67
BG Drewc Sayyed b Fallah31283721110.71
+B Jonesnot out1419231-73.68
*XJ Dohertynot out7617--116.67
MR Daydid not bat      
JS Smithdid not bat      
TP Macdonalddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)15
Total(8 wickets, 49.3 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Cazzulino), 2-27 (Lockyear), 3-46 (Butterworth), 4-48 (Wells), 5-103 (Rogers), 6-154 (May), 7-203 (Krejza), 8-207 (Drew)
Maharashtra Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bhikane8   12111-48.002.62
Patil1   050---5.00
Sayyed4   0180-1-4.50
Fallah8   0483-116.006.00
Pardeshi4   0270---6.75
Khurana6   03714-36.006.17
Hemnani10   0281--60.002.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive