South Australia v Tasmania
Other matches in Australia 2010
VenueGardens Oval, Darwin on 5th August 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side
TossSouth Australia won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouth Australia won by 9 wickets
UmpiresMW Graham-Smith, NA McGann

Tasmania inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Cazzulinoc sub b Bailey34     
JW Wellsb O'Brien61     
RJG Lockyearc Putland b Haberfield8     
JW Rogersc Putland b Bailey2     
*LR Butterworthlbw b O'Brien1     
JJ Krejzanot out10     
AEP Maynot out7     
MR Daydid not bat      
BG Drewdid not bat      
+B Jonesdid not bat      
TP Macdonalddid not bat      
JS Smithdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)8
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-100, 2-104, 3-111, 4-113, 5-117
South Australia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Putland4   02103--5.25
Haberfield3   01311-18.004.33
Duval3   0210---7.00
O'Brien4   0282--12.007.00
Richardson2   016011-8.00
Bailey4   0302--12.007.50

South Australia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Klingerc Butterworth b Smith39     
DJ Harrisc sub b Krejza59     
+GA Manounot out34     
CJ Fergusonnot out0     
CB Baileydid not bat      
CJ Borgasdid not bat      
TP Ludemandid not bat      
AW O'Briendid not bat      
GD Putlanddid not bat      
KW Richardsondid not bat      
CJ Duvaldid not bat      
JA Haberfielddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 w)4
Total(2 wickets, 13.2 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-63, 2-132
Tasmania bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Butterworth2   02301--11.50
Macdonald2   0340---17.00
Drew2   0140---7.00
Smith3   0281--18.009.33
Cazzulino1   0130---13.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive