North Wales v Glamorgan
Other matches in England 2010 (DA Cosker Benefit Match)
VenuePenrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay on 6th August 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth Wales won the toss and decided to field
ResultGlamorgan won by 87 runs
UmpiresW Lloyd, C Midgley
ScorersAK Hignell (Glamorgan), DR Parry (North Wales)

Glamorgan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TL Maynardc Midgley b Campion68     
MP Maynardc Marshall b Campion20     
MJ Cosgroveb Edwards34     
BJ Wrightst Evans b Jenkins17     
*DA Coskernot out25     
MA Wallacec Evans b Edwards35     
+DO Brownnot out1     
RDB Croftdid not bat      
DS Harrisondid not bat      
WT Owendid not bat      
HT Watersdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 9 w)10
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-76, 2-97, 3-138, 4-149, 5-205
North Wales bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Caddy4   03403--8.50
Rimmington3   04101--13.67
Campion4   0262--12.006.50
Hantam1   01901--19.00
Jenkins4   04711-24.0011.75
Edwards4   04221-12.0010.50

North Wales inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+WJ Evansc TL Maynard b Owen0     
DW Holdenst +Wright b Croft13     
AN Campionc +Wright b Owen2     
DS Midgleyb Croft4     
*SE Morrisc TL Maynard b Wallace30     
WC Hantamb TL Maynard0     
RAJ Marshallst Brown b Wallace5     
A Caddyb Cosker0     
GJM Edwardsnot out33     
PE Jenkinsc Wright b Wallace20     
J Rimmingtonnot out6     
Extras(6 lb, 4 w)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-4, 3-24, 4-25, 5-35, 6-60, 7-60, 8-64, 9-111
Glamorgan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Owen2   122--6.001.00
Harrison3   01401--4.67
Waters1   0110---11.00
Croft2   0152--6.007.50
Cosker4   0281--24.007.00
TL Maynard2   071--12.003.50
Wallace3   02332-6.007.67
MP Maynard1   020---2.00
Wright1   030---3.00
Cosgrove1   0120---12.00

BJ Wright kept wicket for the first eight overs of the North Wales innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive