Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club Women v Palink School of Cricket
Sri Lanka Women's Cricket Limited Overs Tournament 2010
VenueFTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake on 16th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKurunegala Youth Cricket Club Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPalink School of Cricket won by 6 wickets
PointsKurunegala Youth Cricket Club Women 0; Palink School of Cricket 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresKA Mangalaraj, S Sovis

Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ABTMIN Bandaranayakeb Wijesekara620 --30.00
HMGG Bandarac GWHM Perera b Wijesekara35 --60.00
*KS Sandamalic and b Maduwanthi1673 1-21.92
+SML Madumalirun out545 --11.11
DS Arambegodac MMN Seneviratne b Maduwanthi220 --10.00
KMP Kumarirun out612 --50.00
HMS Menakac KYH Perera b Maduwanthi02 --0.00
HMS Bhagyac MMN Seneviratne b Maduwanthi310 --30.00
KMD Amalinot out221 --9.52
WSM Peirisb Maduwanthi02 --0.00
NAN Lakmalic GWHM Perera b Samarasinghe01 --0.00
Extras(25 w)25
Total(all out, 35.1 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Bandara, 3.3 ov), 2-19 (Bandaranayake, 7.3 ov), 3-48 (Madumali, 22.1 ov), 4-53 (Sandamali, 26.1 ov), 5-56 (Arambegoda, 28.3 ov), 6-56 (Menaka, 28.5 ov), 7-61 (Bhagya, 30.4 ov), 8-66 (Kumari, 32.6 ov), 9-66 (Peiris, 34.2 ov), 10-68 (Lakmali, 35.1 ov)
Palink School of Cricket bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wijesekara10   51022-30.001.00
Ravikumar10   317010--1.70
Magammanage4   1803--2.00
Maduwanthi5   01054-6.002.00

Palink School of Cricket inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GWHM Pererac Madumali b Bandaranayake834 1-23.53
DSD Wijesekarac Menaka b Bandaranayake08 --0.00
*SADRMP Samarasinghenot out3038 2-78.95
S Ravikumarrun out513 1-38.46
PHHENK de Silvarun out513 --38.46
WAH Maduwanthinot out43 --133.33
KYH Pereradid not bat      
I Seneviratnedid not bat      
+MMN Seneviratnedid not bat      
KKC Priyadarshanidid not bat      
C Magammanagedid not bat      
Extras(17 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 19.5 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Wijesekara, 2.3 ov), 2-34 (GWHM Perera, 11.2 ov), 3-50 (Ravikumar, 15.2 ov), 4-65 (de Silva, 19.2 ov)
Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bandaranayake9   11924-27.002.11
Bandara8   028010--3.50
Menaka1   01001--10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive