Derbyshire Second XI v Lancashire Second XI
Other matches in England 2010
VenueCounty Ground, Derby on 25th June 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire Second XI won by 1 run
UmpiresTJ Dorr, D Green
ScorersTM Cottam (Derbyshire Second XI), C Rimmer (Lancashire Second XI)

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AP Agathangelouc Poynton b Clare8     
KR Brownb Sheikh0     
J Clarklbw b Redfern36     
MJ Chiltonc Knight b Whiteley19     
*+LD Suttonc Whiteley b Redfern27     
LN Bentleyb Redfern9     
RJJ Woolleyst Poynton b Redfern2     
WM Goodwinlbw b Madsen3     
AM Lilleyb Madsen6     
DBL Powellrun out (Madsen)1     
SP Cheethamnot out0     
Extras(4 nb, 5 w)9
Total(all out, 18.2 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-12, 3-56, 4-83, 5-105, 6-108, 7-110, 8-118, 9-119, 10-120 (18.2 ov)
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Clare3   02912118.009.67
Whiteley2   02511112.0012.50
Higginbottom2   0150---7.50
Redfern4   0164--6.004.00
Knight4   0210---5.25
Madsen1   022--3.002.00

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WL Madsenlbw b Cheetham11     
*JL Clarec Brown b Cheetham5     
DJ Redfernc Agathangelou b Woolley20     
PM Borringtonc Powell b Agathangelou30     
NS Pooniast Sutton b Lilley6     
RA Whiteleyc Goodwin b Agathangelou7     
BT Slaternot out19     
+T Poyntonc Bentley b Powell10     
M Higginbottomnot out5     
A Sheikhdid not bat      
TC Knightdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 3 w)6
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-25, 3-42, 4-62, 5-73, 6-92, 7-109
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Powell4   02411-24.006.00
Cheetham4   0302-112.007.50
Woolley4   02111-24.005.25
Lilley4   02511-24.006.25
Agathangelou4   0182--12.004.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive