Gloucestershire Women v Leicestershire Women
ECB Women's Twenty20 Cup 2010 (Midlands and North Division Four)
VenueThe Wardens, Solihull on 3rd August 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultGloucestershire Women won by 22 runs
PointsGloucestershire Women 2; Leicestershire Women 0
UmpiresIAD Thomson, R Wilson

Gloucestershire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*FMK Morrisc Masser b Passingham1     
EL Waldronst Gadkok b Marriott38     
AK Evansb Kingstone62     
LA Rowlesc Passingham b Hickey0     
CL Walkerst Gadkok b Marriott18     
AL MacDonaldb Marriott1     
S Brazierrun out (Leach)4     
SM Khanc and b Passingham0     
CD Davisrun out4     
+L Marshallnot out1     
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 17 w)29
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Morris), 2-107 (Evans), 3-114 (Rowles), 4-137 (Waldron), 5-139 (MacDonald), 6-146 (Brazier), 7-146 (Khan), 8-152 (Walker), 9-158 (Davis, 20 ov)
Leicestershire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Leach3   024062-8.00
Passingham4   02024-12.005.00
Marriott4   0223118.005.50
Scott1   090---9.00
Hickey4   03814-24.009.50
Kingstone4   03612-24.009.00

Leicestershire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*EL Marriottst Marshall b Davis57     
HA Leachb Brazier1     
J Masserb Walker8     
ASK Kingstonerun out (Evans)6     
AL Passinghamnot out37     
A Rameshc Walker b Davis1     
JA Hickeyb Brazier0     
LN Chamberlainrun out1     
+K Gadkoknot out1     
K Scottdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 19 w)24
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Leach), 2-24 (Masser), 3-40 (Kingstone), 4-119 (Marriott), 5-129 (Ramesh), 6-132 (Hickey), 7-135 (Chamberlain)
Gloucestershire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Walker2   01814-12.009.00
Brazier2   02327-6.0011.50
MacDonald4   02301--5.75
Morris4   0240---6.00
Khan4   02603--6.50
Davis4   01724-12.004.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive