Devgiri Emperors v Sindhudurg Sailors
Maharashtra Premier League 2010
VenuePune Club Ground, Pune on 22nd May 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDevgiri Emperors won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDevgiri Emperors won by 18 runs
PointsDevgiri Emperors 2; Sindhudurg Sailors 0
UmpiresKD Doodhwala, AH Palia
RefereeSM Kondhalkar
ScorersVD Ghosalkar, PR Pitale

Devgiri Emperors inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SR Chavanc and b Joshi5147793-108.51
*+CR Suryawanshic Kolhe b Madhavan358--60.00
S Chopadec Sayyad b Madhavan179921188.89
AA Patilc and b Joshi49415423119.51
KP Marathec Dedge b Patkal6618--100.00
K Bhatiac Arkal b Joshi633-1200.00
KP Bhikanec Suryawanshi b Patkal644--150.00
MS Dhumkerun out (Patkal)227--100.00
K Kasturenot out226--100.00
AA Tandalerun out (Patkal)111--100.00
M Kiradnot out211--200.00
Extras(6 b, 1 nb, 5 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Suryawanshi, 1.4 ov), 2-28 (Chopade, 3.3 ov), 3-118 (Patil, 15.3 ov), 4-133 (Chavan, 17.3 ov), 5-139 (Bhatia, 17.6 ov), 6-146 (Bhikane, 18.3 ov), 7-150 (Marathe, 18.6 ov), 8-154 (Dhumke, 19.4 ov), 9-155 (Tandale, 19.5 ov)
Sindhudurg Sailors bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patkal3   0202-19.006.67
Madhavan4   03421-12.008.50
Kolhe2   0120---6.00
Sayyad3   0200---6.67
Joshi4   0223--8.005.50
Shrikhande3   0270---9.00
Suryawanshi1   01601--16.00

Sindhudurg Sailors inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AS Joshib Bhikane5910--55.56
AJ Shrikhandec and b Kasture3641641287.80
+RC Kakadec Tandale b Kasture27254311108.00
M Dedgeb Chopade34264121130.77
M Arkalb Bhikane88141-100.00
VY Bhosalec Suryawanshi b Tandale5341-166.67
AB Suryawanshirun out (Suryawanshi)6271-300.00
IJ Sayyadb Chopade557--100.00
P Madhavannot out124--50.00
RB Patkalnot out112--100.00
P Kolhedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Joshi, 2.1 ov), 2-71 (Kakade, 11.3 ov), 3-83 (Shrikhande, 13.4 ov), 4-106 (Arkal, 16.4 ov), 5-111 (Bhosale, 17.1 ov), 6-130 (Suryawanshi, 18.3 ov), 7-137 (Dedge, 19.2 ov), 8-138 (Sayyad, 19.4 ov)
Devgiri Emperors bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bhikane4   02121-12.005.25
Kirad3   01901--6.33
Bhatia1   01101--11.00
Suryawanshi3   0190---6.33
Tandale3   02611-18.008.67
Kasture3   0172--9.005.67
Chopade3   0212-29.007.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive