Pratapgad Warriors v Raigad Royals
Maharashtra Premier League 2010
VenuePune Club Ground, Pune on 19th May 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPratapgad Warriors won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRaigad Royals won by 7 wickets
PointsPratapgad Warriors 0; Raigad Royals 2
UmpiresKD Doodhwala, A Taralekar
RefereeSM Kondhalkar
ScorersMP Naik, PR Pitale

Pratapgad Warriors inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SM Gugalerun out (Waghmare)234071--57.50
S Yadavc Atitkar b Patel166--16.67
S Bhosalerun out (Khadiwale)126--50.00
PP Morec Waghmare b Patel023--0.00
*+SA Satbhaic and b Patel014--0.00
P Kalyankarc Adole b Salekar813191-61.54
S Vazec Patel b Khadiwale1722231177.27
NK Kamatnot out1215321-80.00
AP Dolec Khadiwale b Atitkar7661-116.67
SK Fakihrun out (Waghmare)014--0.00
SM Fallahc Motwani b Atitkar4612--66.67
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 19 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Yadav, 1.5 ov), 2-7 (Bhosale, 3.1 ov), 3-7 (More, 3.3 ov), 4-9 (Satbhai, 3.5 ov), 5-26 (Kalyankar, 8.2 ov), 6-51 (Vaze, 13.4 ov), 7-56 (Gugale, 15.1 ov), 8-66 (Dole, 16.6 ov), 9-66 (Fakih, 17.1 ov), 10-77 (Fallah, 19 ov)
Raigad Royals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Paradkar4   0100 --2.50
Patel4   193 -8.002.25
Salekar3   0181 -18.006.00
Adole2   090 --4.50
Atitkar4   0192 -12.004.75
Khadiwale2   0101 -12.005.00

Raigad Royals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*HH Khadiwalenot out4240766-105.00
PY Deshettic Vaze b Kamat1823332-78.26
HN Pujarib Dole347--75.00
SD Atitkarb Dole912221-75.00
NS Paradkarnot out0114--0.00
SK Pateldid not bat      
NM Salekardid not bat      
SV Adoledid not bat      
RH Motwanidid not bat      
DK Waghmaredid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 13.2 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Deshetti, 7.5 ov), 2-49 (Pujari, 8.5 ov), 3-74 (Atitkar, 12.5 ov)
Pratapgad Warriors bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fallah3.20180 --5.40
Dole4   0282 -12.007.00
Yadav2   0150 --7.50
Kamat2   061 -12.003.00
Fakih1   040 --4.00
Kalyankar1   050 --5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive