Panhala Panthers v Raigad Royals
Maharashtra Premier League 2010
VenuePune Club Ground, Pune on 18th May 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRaigad Royals won the toss and decided to field
ResultRaigad Royals won by 6 wickets
PointsPanhala Panthers 0; Raigad Royals 2
UmpiresS Chavan, AH Palia
RefereePM Salgaoncar
ScorersKS Khare, PR Pitale

Panhala Panthers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Jeurkarb Paradkar011--0.00
+TS Srivastavc Waghmare b Salekar2311--66.67
SP Bagulb Atitkar2335561-65.71
V Renusec Salekar b Atitkar2839512-71.79
*SS Mundhec Patel b Paradkar171518-1113.33
PY Pawarrun out (Adole)139152-144.44
AA Sanklechac Pujari b Adole026--0.00
M Desairun out (Patel)61017--60.00
GR Kukadec Motwani b Patel5361-166.67
WS Sayyedc Patel b Adole124--50.00
SD Jadhavnot out324--150.00
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)19
Total(all out, 93 minutes, 20 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Jeurkar, 0.1 ov), 2-8 (Srivastav, 2.2 ov), 3-60 (Bagul, 11.6 ov), 4-71 (Renuse, 13.6 ov), 5-94 (Mundhe, 16.5 ov), 6-98 (Pawar, 17.1 ov), 7-99 (Sanklecha, 17.4 ov), 8-109 (Kukade, 18.3 ov), 9-112 (Sayyed, 19.2 ov), 10-117 (Desai, 20 ov)
Raigad Royals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Paradkar3   02421-9.008.00
Patel4   11512124.003.75
Salekar2   01514-12.007.50
Khadiwale2   01507--7.50
Adole4   0182--12.004.50
Atitkar4   02123-12.005.25
Deshetti1   080---8.00

Raigad Royals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*HH Khadiwalelbw b Sanklecha4551-80.00
PY Deshettic Jadhav b Sanklecha97112-128.57
RU Bhosalec Sanklecha b Mundhe3537752-94.59
SD Atitkarc Renuse b Kukade4853565190.57
+RH Motwaninot out1210371-120.00
NS Paradkarnot out74241-175.00
DK Waghmaredid not bat      
NM Salekardid not bat      
SK Pateldid not bat      
SV Adoledid not bat      
HN Pujaridid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(4 wickets, 85 minutes, 19.2 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Khadiwale, 0.5 ov), 2-14 (Deshetti, 2.1 ov), 3-93 (Atitkar, 15.3 ov), 4-108 (Bhosale, 18.1 ov)
Panhala Panthers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jadhav3   02501--8.33
Mundhe4   02411-24.006.00
Sayyed2   0701--3.50
Pawar2   0140---7.00
Renuse2   0120---6.00
Kukade3   0211--18.007.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive