Marylebone Cricket Club East Midlands v Marylebone Cricket Club North West
Other matches in England 2004
VenueQueen's Park, Chesterfield on 14th July 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresAA Davies, A Davis
ScorersJM Brown, WT Hazon

Marylebone Cricket Club North West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NJ Heatonst Jack b Bradford3980895- 
DR Snellgrovec Gorman b Bradford3557575- 
AC Millerc Goodson b Bradford19 723- 
IR Crossnot out57908761 
SA Stonemannot out3252485- 
DJ Otawaydid not bat      
+AB Lemmeydid not bat      
PD Carrolldid not bat      
*REWG Horridgedid not bat      
AJ Syddalldid not bat      
SJ Plevindid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)19
Total(3 wickets, declared, 58 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Snellgrove, 17.1 ov), 2-91 (Heaton, 27.4 ov), 3-128 (Miller, 41.3 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club East Midlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gorman10   2260-2
Ford-Murphy8   22402-
Cunningham8   0390-1
Bradford21   5563--
Hacker11   3420--

Marylebone Cricket Club East Midlands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Cunninghamc and b Plevin316376-- 
DI Goodsonc Heaton b Stoneman23337-- 
EJ Crowtherst Lemmey b Snellgrove3248504- 
SM Broganc Heaton b Snellgrove3144383- 
T Kirkc Heaton b Snellgrove1832353- 
JW Gormanc Snellgrove b Stoneman1991221 
MI Langfordc Heaton b Snellgrove10 102- 
PJ Ford-Murphyb Stoneman5 91- 
+TM Jacknot out549-- 
SA Bradfordnot out11751- 
*PJ Hackerdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 5 nb)19
Total(8 wickets, 42 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Goodson, 9.4 ov), 2-67 (Cunningham, 21.4 ov), 3-80 (Crowther, 25.4 ov), 4-123 (Brogan, 35.1 ov), 5-142 (Kirk, 37.1 ov), 6-150 (Gorman, 38.1 ov), 7-163 (Langford, 39.5 ov), 8-167 (Ford-Murphy, 40.2 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club North West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Syddall6   0100-4
Stoneman8   0473-1
Plevin6   2261--
[unknown]9   1220--
Snellgrove10   0474--
[unknown]3   0170--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive