Delhi Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2010/11 (Final)
VenueSt Stephen's College Ground, Delhi on 15th November 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDelhi Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultPunjab Under-19s won by 70 runs
UmpiresAS Datar, RY Deshmukh
RefereePV Gandhe

Punjab Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Vohrab Tyagi67181-85.71
Pargat Singhc Baig b Tyagi12783-171.43
*Mandeep Singhc Sharma b Negi4278925-53.85
A Sihagc Baig b Mishra4975955-65.33
+M Handast Baig b Rana5454725-100.00
B Virkst Baig b Rana4353552181.13
Gurender Singhc Bose b Shaurya2291831244.44
Love Kumarc Chand b Shaurya9912--100.00
V Choudharyc Tyagi b Chand6612--100.00
K Passirun out (Chand)339--100.00
S Sharmanot out111--100.00
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)18
Total(all out, 50 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Pargat Singh, 1.3 ov), 2-31 (Vohra, 3.2 ov), 3-115 (Mandeep Singh, 25.4 ov), 4-128 (Sihag, 29.3 ov), 5-219 (Virk, 44.6 ov), 6-224 (Handa, 45.3 ov), 7-255 (Kumar, 48.1 ov), 8-255 (Gurender Singh, 48.2 ov), 9-263 (Choudhary, 49.3 ov), 10-265 (Passi, 50 ov)
Delhi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shaurya7   14324-21.006.14
Tyagi8   13224-24.004.00
Negi10   0701--60.007.00
Rana10   05023130.005.00
Kaushik7   027011-3.86
Mishra6   03311-36.005.50
Chand2   071--12.003.50

Delhi Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Sharmalbw b Choudhary2848772-58.33
*U Chandc Gurender Singh b Passi48131-50.00
S Kaushikc Handa b Sharma72123--33.33
R Bosec Handa b Passi11010--10.00
D Shoreyrun out (Gurender Singh->Choudhary)1842491-42.86
N Ranab Gurender Singh3068781-44.12
P Negic and b Gurender Singh1726221165.38
R Tyaginot out4147543-87.23
V Mishralbw b Choudhary1423331-60.87
+A Baignot out148511175.00
S Shauryadid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Chand, 3.2 ov), 2-28 (Kaushik, 8.6 ov), 3-31 (Bose, 11.2 ov), 4-63 (Sharma, 18.5 ov), 5-77 (Shorey, 24.3 ov), 6-110 (Negi, 32.2 ov), 7-152 (Rana, 42.1 ov), 8-175 (Mishra, 47.5 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma8   1231--48.002.88
Passi7   21423-21.002.00
Gurender Singh10   24421-30.004.40
Choudhary9   04821127.005.33
Sihag10   1270---2.70
Mandeep Singh6   1240---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive