Madhya Pradesh Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2010/11 (Semi-Final)
VenueSt Stephen's College Ground, Delhi on 12th November 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultPunjab Under-19s won by 177 runs
UmpiresRY Deshmukh, D Sharma
RefereeS Mahadevan
ScorerRamandeep Singh

Punjab Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Pargat Singhrun out (MS Jain->Ashutosh Singh)1713263-130.77
M Vohralbw b Ayaan Khan54771074-70.13
*Mandeep Singhnot out12813117717197.71
A Sihagc Verma b Rawat103124--32.26
B Virkc Ashutosh Singh b Shrivastava712201-58.33
Love Kumarb MS Jain2827303-103.70
Gurender Singhrun out (Patwardhan->MS Jain)86111-133.33
+M Handanot out9571-180.00
V Choudharydid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
K Passidid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Pargat Singh, 5.4 ov), 2-123 (Vohra, 26.2 ov), 3-147 (Sihag, 34.5 ov), 4-163 (Virk, 39.3 ov), 5-226 (Kumar, 46.1 ov), 6-256 (Gurender Singh, 48.3 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patwardhan7   1340---4.86
Rawat10   05711160.005.70
MS Jain8   0591-148.007.38
SS Jain5   0300---6.00
Ayaan Khan10   04411-60.004.40
Shrivastava10   04311-60.004.30

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Sharmalbw b Passi0612--0.00
SR Tripathib Sharma035--0.00
Ashutosh Singhb Sharma510211-50.00
*AR Shrivastavalbw b Sharma122--50.00
+VS Vermac and b Gurender Singh3156664-55.36
PM Sahanic Mandeep Singh b Gurender Singh1842622-42.86
Ayaan Khanb Choudhary1221162-57.14
SS Jainnot out3920--33.33
TA Patwardhanb Choudhary011--0.00
YB Rawatb Choudhary4341-133.33
MS Jainb Gurender Singh7741-100.00
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 3 w)12
Total(all out, 26.4 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Tripathi, 0.4 ov), 2-3 (Sharma, 1.5 ov), 3-4 (Shrivastava, 2.1 ov), 4-14 (Ashutosh Singh, 4.6 ov), 5-67 (Verma, 18.3 ov), 6-68 (Sahani, 20.6 ov), 7-80 (Ayaan Khan, 23.4 ov), 8-80 (Patwardhan, 23.5 ov), 9-86 (Rawat, 25.2 ov), 10-93 (MS Jain, 26.4 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma7   31631-14.002.29
Passi6   02512-36.004.17
Choudhary7   1233--14.003.29
Gurender Singh6.40203--13.333.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive