Mumbai Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2010/11 (Quarter-Final)
VenueSt Stephen's College Ground, Delhi on 9th November 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPunjab Under-19s won by 26 runs
UmpiresSM Raju, R Subramaniam Iyer
RefereeS Mahadevan

Punjab Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Vohrac Thakur b Bhorania44631154-69.84
Pargat Singhb Alam1115231-73.33
*Mandeep Singhb Bhorania621031336-60.19
B Virkb Gorivale144--25.00
A Sihagb Alam2441293-58.54
Love Kumarnot out42415641102.44
+M Handarun out (Bhorania)243--50.00
Gurender Singhnot out42294541144.83
A Bajwadid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
K Passidid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 6 w)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Pargat Singh, 5.2 ov), 2-100 (Vohra, 26.2 ov), 3-102 (Virk, 27.2 ov), 4-144 (Sihag, 37.1 ov), 5-149 (Mandeep Singh, 38.2 ov), 6-151 (Handa, 39.2 ov)
Mumbai Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Netravalkar10   24102--4.10
Alam9   15022-27.005.56
Thakur7   12501--3.57
Baddhan10   05201--5.20
Gorivale5   0361--30.007.20
Bhorania9   1302--27.003.33

Mumbai Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SN Thakurc Mandeep Singh b Sharma031--0.00
AA Herwadkarb Sihag2649834-53.06
SD Ladc Handa b Passi175--14.29
*+NS Parabc Sharma b Gurender Singh3655795-65.45
VV Parabst Handa b Gurender Singh5082932-60.98
SS Singhc Kumar b Gurender Singh385175-274.51
AI Bhoraniac and b Sihag71191-63.64
HS Baddhanb Sihag011--0.00
SN Netravalkarnot out31142141221.43
SC Gorivaleb Passi31014--30.00
BF Alamb Gurender Singh034--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)18
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Thakur, 0.3 ov), 2-1 (Lad, 1.4 ov), 3-69 (Herwadkar, 18.4 ov), 4-69 (NS Parab, 19.1 ov), 5-164 (Singh, 40.2 ov), 6-175 (VV Parab, 41.5 ov), 7-175 (Baddhan, 42.4 ov), 8-176 (Bhorania, 42.6 ov), 9-207 (Gorivale, 46.4 ov), 10-210 (Alam, 47.3 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma7   02212-42.003.14
Passi6   12421-18.004.00
Bajwa5   037031-7.40
Sihag10   1403--20.004.00
Gurender Singh9.304142-14.254.32
Mandeep Singh4   1220---5.50
Pargat Singh6   0230---3.83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive