Himachal Pradesh Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2010/11 (North Zone)
VenueAtal Bihari Vajpayee Stadium, Amtar on 26th October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHimachal Pradesh Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPunjab Under-19s won by 4 wickets
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-19s 0 (Consolation 1); Punjab Under-19s 4
UmpiresRR Pandit, D Sharma
RefereeNR Goel

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Choprarun out (Vikramdit Singh->Handa)4260736170.00
+S Sharmac Handa b Passi01224--0.00
*A Ranac Virk b Bajwa701041534167.31
N Gangtab Passi2949505-59.18
Newab Singhlbw b Gurender Singh1311191-118.18
S Pathaniab Passi2829433-96.55
R Kolishc Pargat Singh b Gurender Singh128711150.00
S Malhotranot out1312221-108.33
A Vasishtc Gurender Singh b Passi1211102-109.09
Rahul Singhnot out136362-216.67
V Galetiyadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)7
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Sharma, 5.3 ov), 2-53 (Chopra, 14.6 ov), 3-118 (Gangta, 30.6 ov), 4-138 (Newab Singh, 35.1 ov), 5-188 (Rana, 43.2 ov), 6-201 (Kolish, 44.6 ov), 7-202 (Pathania, 45.3 ov), 8-220 (Vasisht, 47.6 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma10   1450---4.50
Bajwa8   1271-148.003.38
Sihag10   13901--3.90
Gurender Singh10   0552--30.005.50
Pargat Singh2   0170-1-8.50

Punjab Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Vohralbw b Vasisht56601005-93.33
Pargat Singhc Vasisht b Galetiya81092-80.00
Vikramdit Singhc Pathania b Galetiya641011177-63.37
*A Sihagrun out (Malhotra->Chopra)4162931-66.13
B Virkc Malhotra b Newab Singh3944623-88.64
Love Kumarb Malhotra7713--100.00
Gurender Singhnot out119191-122.22
+M Handanot out76101-116.67
A Bajwadid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
K Passidid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 8 w)9
Total(6 wickets, 49.5 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Pargat Singh, 1.5 ov), 2-120 (Vohra, 24.4 ov), 3-142 (Vikramdit Singh, 31.6 ov), 4-213 (Virk, 45.4 ov), 5-217 (Sihag, 46.1 ov), 6-229 (Kumar, 47.6 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Newab Singh10   05411-60.005.40
Galetiya10   04921-30.004.90
Rahul Singh10   0440---4.40
Vasisht10   13011-60.003.00
Rana4   02302--5.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive