Goa Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2010/11 (South Zone)
VenueDistrict Institute of Education and Training Ground, Porvorim on 1st November 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKerala Under-19s won by 25 runs
PointsGoa Under-19s 0 (Consolation 1); Kerala Under-19s 4
UmpiresVV Karhadkar, C Ravikanthreddy
RefereeKVSD Kamaraju

Kerala Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SB Rahul Devc Gawas b Misal930431-30.00
R Rajanishc Jaiswal b Misal1533353-45.45
J Cleetusb Desai1235331-34.29
+Sanju V Samsonrun out (Misal)193439-155.88
AH Basinbinb Badiuzzama5083884-60.24
N Surendranc Misal b Pinto22218--9.09
*A Mohanc Shetty b Desai42376533113.51
VS Manoharanc Desai b Narvekar43101-133.33
Saly V Samsonc Gawas b Pinto9917--100.00
COT Ahmed Farzeenst Vaz b Pinto583--62.50
AR Chandrannot out768--116.67
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Rajanish, 9.4 ov), 2-30 (Rahul Dev, 11.5 ov), 3-55 (Cleetus, 20.1 ov), 4-67 (Sanju V Samson, 23.3 ov), 5-74 (Surendran, 28.6 ov), 6-141 (Basilbin, 44.5 ov), 7-157 (Mohan, 45.5 ov), 8-162 (Manoharan, 46.2 ov), 9-169 (Ahmed Farzeen, 47.6 ov), 10-184 (Saly V Samson, 49.5 ov)
Goa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gawas4   1120---3.00
Badiuzzama6   02111-36.003.50
Narvekar10   3221--60.002.20
Misal10   2282--30.002.80
Desai10   06324130.006.30

Goa Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Desaic Rajanish b Ahmed Farzeen51428--35.71
SG Fadterun out (Saly V Samson)055--0.00
VP Shettylbw b Mohan035--0.00
+KA Vazc Sanju V Samson b Ahmed Farzeen044--0.00
RJ Pintorun out (Mohan)6471995190.14
NM Falaric Chandran b Manoharan1947701-40.43
DW Misalc and b Manoharan62749--22.22
SA Badiuzzamac Cleetus b Manoharan29192441152.63
*GD Narvekarrun out (Surendran)59171-55.56
VU Gawasnot out1930221-63.33
NL Jaiswallbw b Rahul Dev31012--30.00
Extras(2 b, 7 w)9
Total(all out, 39.5 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Fadte, 1.1 ov), 2-4 (Shetty, 2.3 ov), 3-5 (Vaz, 3.2 ov), 4-20 (Desai, 5.3 ov), 5-83 (Falari, 21.4 ov), 6-96 (Misal, 25.4 ov), 7-128 (Badiuzzama, 30.2 ov), 8-135 (Narvekar, 32.6 ov), 9-141 (Pinto, 34.5 ov), 10-159 (Jaiswal, 39.5 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohan6   1221--36.003.67
Ahmed Farzeen7   02922-21.004.14
Saly V Samson10   13001--3.00
Rahul Dev4.502512-29.005.17
Manoharan10   2443--20.004.40
Chandran2   0701--3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive