Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2010/11 (North Zone)
VenueAtal Bihari Vajpayee Stadium, Amtar on 24th October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultPunjab Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsJammu and Kashmir Under-19s -1; Punjab Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresRR Pandit, D Sharma
RefereeShakti Singh

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Amritpal Singhb Sharma032--0.00
S Magotrac Sihag b Passi581241638-46.77
+Jasvinder Singhb Sharma616191-37.50
Asif Khanb Passi4341-133.33
*Ashwani Bhatc Handa b Sharma72942--24.14
Aamir Ashrafb Gurender Singh113141--35.48
Muneer Ahmedb Passi1836412-50.00
Dilawar Singhb Gurender Singh125--50.00
D Manhasc Vohra b Passi076--0.00
Umar Nazirnot out91214-175.00
Owais Shahrun out (Vohra->Gurender Singh)86111-133.33
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)23
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Amritpal Singh, 0.3 ov), 2-8 (Jasvinder Singh, 4.6 ov), 3-13 (Asif Khan, 5.6 ov), 4-37 (Ashwani Bhat, 15.4 ov), 5-77 (Aamir Ashraf, 26.3 ov), 6-123 (Muneer Ahmed, 39.2 ov), 7-128 (Dilawar Singh, 40.1 ov), 8-128 (Magotra, 41.1 ov), 9-128 (Manhas, 41.3 ov), 10-145 (Owais Shah, 44.3 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma9   21532-18.001.67
Passi9   22841-13.503.11
Bajwa5   027061-5.40
Gurender Singh8.312621-25.503.06
Sihag8   1210---2.62
Pargat Singh5   0170-1-3.40

Punjab Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Vohrac Muneer Ahmed b Manhas7371669-102.82
Pargat Singhc Amritpal Singh b Owais Shah45384252118.42
Vikramdit Singhnot out1722301-77.27
Gurender Singhnot out136--33.33
*A Sihagdid not bat      
Love Kumardid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
K Passidid not bat      
B Virkdid not bat      
+M Handadid not bat      
A Bajwadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 9 w)10
Total(2 wickets, 22.2 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-102 (Pargat Singh, 13.3 ov), 2-137 (Vohra, 20.5 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umar Nazir7   04204--6.00
Dilawar Singh2   02701--13.50
Owais Shah6   03313-36.005.50
Ashwani Bhat2   080---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive