Andhra Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2010/11 (South Zone)
VenueBirla Institute of Technology and Science Pilani, Vasco da Gama on 30th October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultAndhra Under-19s won by 110 runs
PointsAndhra Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1); Kerala Under-19s -1
UmpiresP Jayapal, VV Karhadkar
RefereeHBP Angle

Andhra Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Praneeth Kumarc Ahmed Farzeen b Ramachandran491061545-46.23
C Vinod Kumarb Mohan1011152-90.91
+B Sivacharan Singhlbw b Saly V Samson2148752-43.75
K Srikar Bharatc Chandran b Rahul Dev816785111120.90
*SM Bashac Chandran b Manoharan3023303-130.43
SH Srinivasb Manoharan1822161-81.82
JS Ahmed Bashanot out36212051171.43
G Shyam Sundarnot out84111-200.00
T Nagendra Babudid not bat      
Y Jagadish Kumardid not bat      
C Sneha Kishoredid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 19 w)24
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Vinod Kumar, 2.5 ov), 2-72 (Sivacharan Singh, 20.1 ov), 3-163 (Praneeth Kumar, 35.1 ov), 4-210 (Srikar Bharat, 41.3 ov), 5-224 (SM Basha, 44.2 ov), 6-240 (Srinivas, 46.6 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohan8   04715-48.005.88
Ahmed Farzeen9   05603--6.22
Saly V Samson10   23114-60.003.10
Manoharan10   05722-30.005.70
Chandran5   0220-2-4.40
Rahul Dev4   0341--24.008.50
Ramachandran4   02711-24.006.75

Kerala Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Saly V Samsonc SM Basha b Jagadish Kumar811111-72.73
SB Rahul Devst Sivacharan Singh b Srinivas74751149198.67
P Rahulc Sivacharan Singh b Jagadish Kumar011--0.00
+Sanju V Samsonb Jagadish Kumar088--0.00
J Cleetusb SM Basha2735414-77.14
*AG Kodothst Sivacharan Singh b SM Basha498--44.44
A Mohanc Srikar Bharat b Srinivas1324262-54.17
AR Chandranlbw b Srinivas823211-34.78
J Ramachandranlbw b Sneha Kishore364--50.00
VS Manoharanc Srikar Bharat b Srinivas1014231-71.43
COT Ahmed Farzeennot out1023201-43.48
Extras(2 lb, 8 w)10
Total(all out, 38.1 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Saly V Samson, 2.4 ov), 2-13 (Rahul, 2.5 ov), 3-16 (Sanju V Samson, 4.3 ov), 4-89 (Cleetus, 14.5 ov), 5-95 (Kodoth, 16.5 ov), 6-123 (Mohan, 25.1 ov), 7-142 (Rahul Dev, 29.3 ov), 8-147 (Ramachandran, 30.6 ov), 9-147 (Chandran, 31.6 ov), 10-167 (Manoharan, 38.1 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jagadish Kumar5   02934-10.005.80
Nagendra Babu4   03001--7.50
Vinod Kumar6   02202--3.67
Sneha Kishore7   1251--42.003.57
SM Basha7   0242--21.003.43
Ahmed Basha1   040---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive