Hyderabad Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2010/11 (South Zone)
VenueBirla Institute of Technology and Science Pilani, Vasco da Gama on 27th October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKerala Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsHyderabad Under-19s -1; Kerala Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresVV Karhadkar, M Ramesh Kumar
RefereeS Mahadevan

Hyderabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Naveen Kumarb Sreeraj1218182-66.67
A Ashokc Ramachandran b Mohan1821--12.50
*BP Sandeepc Surendran b Rahul Dev649215310-69.57
GH Viharic Saly V Samson b Mohan11012--10.00
J Mallikarjunc Rahul Dev b Saly V Samson624321-25.00
+GV Vaibhavc Surendran b Saly V Samson1728383-60.71
AA Bhandaric Basilbin b Manoharan034--0.00
Syed Alib Mohan108162-125.00
CV Milindc Rahul Dev b Manoharan1444542-31.82
VP Pattnaikrun out (Rajanish->Surendran)2429214-82.76
Zeeshan Alinot out059--0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 22 w)24
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Naveen Kumar, 3.6 ov), 2-14 (Ashok, 4.2 ov), 3-20 (Vihari, 6.5 ov), 4-33 (Mallikarjun, 13.3 ov), 5-66 (Vaibhav, 21.5 ov), 6-67 (Bhandari, 22.5 ov), 7-84 (Syed Ali, 26.2 ov), 8-143 (Sandeep, 38.1 ov), 9-166 (Milind, 41.1 ov), 10-173 (Pattnaik, 44.4 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohan10   42631-20.002.60
Sreeraj6   03913-36.006.50
Saly V Samson10   144210-30.004.40
Rahul Dev10   13212-60.003.20
Manoharan8   03024124.003.75

Kerala Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SB Rahul Devc Mallikarjun b Pattnaik40274471148.15
R Rajanishrun out (Bhandari->Mallikarjun)2554753146.30
AH Basinbinnot out4686965-53.49
Sanju V Samsonnot out6359659-106.78
J Cleetusdid not bat      
Saly V Samsondid not bat      
+N Surendrandid not bat      
VS Manoharandid not bat      
*A Mohandid not bat      
JR Sreerajdid not bat      
J Ramachandrandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(2 wickets, 37.4 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Rahul Dev, 10.1 ov), 2-78 (Rajanish, 17.6 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zeeshan Ali6   0290---4.83
Pattnaik6   14411-36.007.33
Milind3   0120---4.00
Sandeep8   1210---2.62
Syed Ali2   0160---8.00
Vihari5   0250---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive