Haryana Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2010/11 (North Zone)
VenueAtal Bihari Vajpayee Stadium, Amtar on 20th October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultPunjab Under-19s won by 10 wickets
PointsHaryana Under-19s -1; Punjab Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresAD Deshmukh, RR Pandit
RefereeShakti Singh

Haryana Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Yadavc Handa b Bajwa3642685185.71
J Yadavc Handa b Sharma11721--5.88
C Joharb Sharma025--0.00
+R Dalalc Handa b Sharma1425293-56.00
D Sharmab Bajwa520311-25.00
P Chauhanc Sihag b Gurender Singh66111-100.00
*R Sainic Vikramdit Singh b Passi2154593-38.89
P Bannyc Pargat Singh b Gurender Singh176--14.29
J Gillrun out (Vikramdit Singh->Handa)32326--13.04
S Dhankharlbw b Gurender Singh011--0.00
S Kaushiknot out21215--16.67
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)13
Total(all out, 34 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (J Yadav, 4.6 ov), 2-9 (Johar, 6.2 ov), 3-45 (Dalal, 12.6 ov), 4-56 (R Yadav, 15.1 ov), 5-69 (Chauhan, 16.6 ov), 6-70 (Sharma, 19.1 ov), 7-71 (Banny, 20.6 ov), 8-92 (Gill, 28.5 ov), 9-92 (Dhankhar, 28.6 ov), 10-102 (Saini, 34 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma8   22731116.003.38
Passi8   5241--48.003.00
Bajwa7   12623421.003.71
Gurender Singh9   5113--18.001.22
Sihag2   0100---5.00

Punjab Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Vohranot out4157685-71.93
Pargat Singhnot out5152686198.08
Love Kumardid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
K Passidid not bat      
Vikramdit Singhdid not bat      
B Virkdid not bat      
+M Handadid not bat      
A Bajwadid not bat      
*A Sihagdid not bat      
Gurender Singhdid not bat      
Extras(7 nb, 4 w)11
Total(no wicket, 68 minutes, 17.4 overs)103
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gill2   1130-1-6.50
Banny5   0380-2-7.60
Kaushik3   01903--6.33
Saini2   050---2.50
Chauhan2   01101--5.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive