Assam Under-16s v Jharkhand Under-16s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2010/11 (East Zone)
VenueNehru Stadium, Guwahati on 14th, 15th, 16th December 2010 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAssam Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultJharkhand Under-16s won by 6 wickets
PointsAssam Under-16s 0; Jharkhand Under-16s 5
UmpiresSS Bansal, AK Mitra
RefereePR Mohapatra
ScorerBP Bora
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Assam Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GB Dasc Virat Singh b Ronit Singh77292-- 
+AA Gogoirun out (Raj->Shravan Kumar)2754704- 
HG Tamulic Virat Singh b Ronit Singh381451905- 
*RR Sarmac Kaushal Singh b Sinha18282821 
HS Singhlbw b Monu Kumar16325311 
DJ Dasb Ranjan1554621- 
Rojot Khanc Virat Singh b Beng709311211- 
RK Ahmedb Monu Kumar012-- 
MG Pathaklbw b Sinha630391- 
RS Roniyarnot out11120-- 
RJ Roniyarb Beng032-- 
Extras(24 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)31
Total(all out, 87 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Gogoi, 17.1 ov), 2-39 (GB Das, 22.5 ov), 3-70 (Sarma, 31.2 ov), 4-94 (Singh, 39.4 ov), 5-133 (DJ Das, 56.5 ov), 6-160 (Tamuli, 70.6 ov), 7-161 (Ahmed, 71.2 ov), 8-210 (Pathak, 81.1 ov), 9-229 (Rojot Khan, 86.3 ov), 10-229 (RJ Roniyar, 87 ov)
Jharkhand Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Monu Kumar19   548211
Ranjan20   83311-
Ronit Singh24   8862--
Sinha15   4272--

Jharkhand Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Virat Singhc Rojot Khan b RJ Roniyar45851025- 
Nazir Alamc and b Pathak5581- 
WL Bengc Sarma b RJ Roniyar1644671- 
+Shravan Kumarc Gogoi b Ahmed841381577- 
KA Yadavc Singh b DJ Das331031372- 
Kaushal Singhb Ahmed167-- 
RN Rajnot out7511618312- 
Monu Kumarc and b DJ Das1244701- 
SS Sinhalbw b RJ Roniyar1214172- 
*Ronit Singhb Rojot Khan31920-- 
PP Ranjanb Ahmed2044633- 
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 11 w)31
Total(all out, 102.1 overs)337
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Nazir Alam, 1.5 ov), 2-63 (Beng, 16.1 ov), 3-100 (Virat Singh, 26.4 ov), 4-201 (Shravan Kumar, 59.2 ov), 5-203 (Kaushal Singh, 61.2 ov), 6-211 (Yadav, 64.2 ov), 7-252 (Monu Kumar, 78.2 ov), 8-274 (Sinha, 83.1 ov), 9-294 (Ronit Singh, 88.5 ov), 10-336 (Ranjan, 102.1 ov)
Assam Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pathak7   0311-4
RJ Roniyar30   3913--
Rojot Khan15   3411--
DJ Das22   65021-
RS Roniyar4   01901-
Sarma3   0160--

Assam Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GB Dasc Shravan Kumar b Sinha2158334- 
+AA Gogoilbw b Beng052-- 
HG Tamulirun out (Shravan Kumar->Nazir Alam)2458373- 
*RR Sarmac Shravan Kumar b Monu Kumar608610981 
DJ Dasc and b Ranjan021-- 
HS Singhrun out (Monu Kumar->Shravan Kumar)3419-- 
Rojot Khanc Virat Singh b Monu Kumar35841105- 
RK Ahmedc and b Ronit Singh58181- 
MG Pathakc Virat Singh b Sinha1322313- 
RS Roniyarnot out1419262- 
RJ Roniyarc Nazir Alam b Sinha024-- 
Extras(8 b, 14 lb)22
Total(all out, 58 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Gogoi, 1.5 ov), 2-46 (GB Das, 18.4 ov), 3-62 (Tamuli, 21.1 ov), 4-70 (DJ Das, 21.5 ov), 5-79 (Singh, 23.2 ov), 6-145 (Sarma, 46.1 ov), 7-152 (Ahmed, 47.6 ov), 8-170 (Rojot Khan, 52.2 ov), 9-196 (Pathak, 57.1 ov), 10-197 (RJ Roniyar, 58 ov)
Jharkhand Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Monu Kumar15   5362--
Beng7   381--
Ranjan14   0771--
Sinha10   3183--
Ronit Singh12   2361--

Jharkhand Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Virat Singhb Sarma3138573- 
Nazir Alamc and b RJ Roniyar1319211- 
+Shravan Kumarc Ahmed b Rojot Khan2342451- 
KA Yadavnot out1026271- 
RN Rajc RJ Roniyar b Sarma817151- 
Kaushal Singhnot out001-- 
WL Bengdid not bat      
Monu Kumardid not bat      
SS Sinhadid not bat      
*Ronit Singhdid not bat      
PP Ranjandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)8
Total(4 wickets, 23.3 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Nazir Alam, 5.2 ov), 2-70 (Virat Singh, 15.3 ov), 3-76 (Shravan Kumar, 18.2 ov), 4-89 (Raj, 23.2 ov)
Assam Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed2   01401-
Pathak1   09011
RJ Roniyar6   0231--
Rojot Khan10   2231--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive