Saurashtra Under-16s v Maharashtra Under-16s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2010/11 (West Zone)
VenueBhausinhji Cricket Club Ground, Bhavnagar on 26th, 27th, 28th November 2010 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMaharashtra Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMaharashtra Under-16s won by an innings and 303 runs
PointsSaurashtra Under-16s 0; Maharashtra Under-16s 6 (Batting 1)
UmpiresKD Doodhwala, T Sharma
RefereeBN Mehta
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Maharashtra Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JS Pandec Parmar b Padhya13224328914-  
VH Zolc AM Chauhan b Ayachi719191-  
YB Ghodkeb Agath21422--  
KS Jadhavc Ganguli b AM Chauhan611311786-  
PT Korerun out (Lakadiya->Padhya)123--  
*+NS Naiknot out181159202302  
SR Purohitrun out (Lakadiya->Parmar)716341-  
SM Kazinot out558610361  
JP Zopedid not bat      
AD Waghmaredid not bat      
MM Sayyeddid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 3 lb, 10 nb, 2 w)27
Total(6 wickets, declared, 110 overs)473
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Zol, 4.2 ov), 2-32 (Ghodke, 9.4 ov), 3-181 (Jadhav, 58.4 ov), 4-182 (Kore, 59.1 ov), 5-268 (Pande, 75.6 ov), 6-313 (Purohit, 83.1 ov)
Saurashtra Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ayachi15   360128
Gohik14   0830--
Agath15   2591-2
Lakadiya22   1910--
Parmar7   0310--
Padhya30   7771--
AM Chauhan5   0311--
Baria1   0160--
Kotharia1   0100--

Saurashtra Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AA Kothariac Zol b Kazi1757682-  
+PR Chauhanrun out (Kore->Purohit)34358--  
SS Gangulib Sayyed32324--  
AM Chauhanlbw b Kazi1835373-  
CD Barialbw b Zope12127--  
SH Parmarc Kore b Kazi647451-  
*DY Padhyab Zope11211--  
BN Lakadiyac Naik b Zope087--  
AC Ayachic Naik b Zope1561532-  
TJ Gohikb Kazi21313--  
VV Agathnot out72118--  
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb)5
Total(all out, 56.1 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (PR Chauhan, 14.2 ov), 2-21 (Kotharia, 17.4 ov), 3-27 (Ganguli, 22.4 ov), 4-43 (AM Chauhan, 29.1 ov), 5-43 (Baria, 30.3 ov), 6-45 (Padhya, 34.3 ov), 7-47 (Lakadiya, 36.5 ov), 8-51 (Parmar, 43.6 ov), 9-57 (Gohik, 49.2 ov), 10-78 (Ayachi, 56.1 ov)
Maharashtra Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sayyed10   3141--
Waghmare7   250-1
Purohit3   060--
Kazi21   9324--
Kore2   130--

Saurashtra Under-16s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
+PR Chauhanc Naik b Waghmare17981281-  
AA Kothariab Waghmare055--  
SS Gangulic Kazi b Sayyed102032--  
AM Chauhanb Waghmare4961-  
CD Bariast Naik b Zope1918383-  
TJ Gohikc Naik b Waghmare102214--  
SH Parmarb Sayyed11210--  
*DY Padhyab Sayyed619221-  
BN Lakadiyac Naik b Waghmare610111-  
AC Ayachib Sayyed1425362-  
VV Agathnot out23229--  
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb)3
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Kotharia, 1.3 ov), 2-23 (Ganguli, 10.2 ov), 3-28 (AM Chauhan, 11.5 ov), 4-53 (Baria, 19.2 ov), 5-63 (Gohik, 25.2 ov), 6-64 (Parmar, 28.3 ov), 7-70 (PR Chauhan, 33.2 ov), 8-74 (Padhya, 34.2 ov), 9-76 (Lakadiya, 35.6 ov), 10-92 (Ayachi, 44.5 ov)
Maharashtra Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waghmare15   3475--
Kazi8   690--
Zope5   2161-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive