Bengal v Jharkhand
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2010/11 (East Zone)
VenueMaharaja Bir Bikram College Stadium, Agartala on 14th February 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJharkhand won the toss and decided to field
ResultJharkhand won by 8 wickets
PointsBengal 0 (Consolation 1); Jharkhand 4
UmpiresBS Bhatti, S Das
RefereeF Ghayas

Bengal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Daslbw b Krishanatry72837--25.00
SP Goswamib Krishanatry1521442-71.43
SD Chatterjeec Gautam b Krishanatry0711--0.00
*MK Tiwaryc Gautam b Ghosh59841045170.24
+WP Sahac Aaron b Krishanatry601031393-58.25
LR Shuklac Deobrat b Aaron910161-90.00
DB Dasb Krishanatry2722444-122.73
SS Lahirirun out (Gautam)1818332-100.00
Mohammed Shamic Deobrat b Sharma133--33.33
AB Dindanot out269--33.33
I Saxenanot out111--100.00
Extras(3 nb, 14 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 225 minutes, 50 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (AS Das, 7.5 ov), 2-24 (Goswami, 9.1 ov), 3-25 (Chatterjee, 9.5 ov), 4-127 (Tiwary, 35.5 ov), 5-152 (Shukla, 38.5 ov), 6-183 (Saha, 43.3 ov), 7-205 (DB Das, 47.4 ov), 8-206 (Mohammed Shami, 48.1 ov), 9-214 (Lahiri, 49.4 ov)
Jharkhand bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma10   12612-60.002.60
Krishanatry10   14052112.004.00
Aaron10   06015260.006.00
Nadeem10   0340---3.40
Keshav Kumar7   03801--5.43
Ghosh3   01814-18.006.00

Jharkhand inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AR Vermanot out11613717617184.67
SJ Ghoshlbw b Dinda1521243-71.43
IR Jaggic Dinda b Mohammed Shami751041497-72.12
K Deobratnot out001--0.00
Keshav Kumardid not bat      
YV Krishanatrydid not bat      
*SS Tiwarydid not bat      
VR Aarondid not bat      
KS Sharmadid not bat      
S Nadeemdid not bat      
+SP Gautamdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)11
Total(2 wickets, 176 minutes, 43.2 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Ghosh, 5.3 ov), 2-212 (Jaggi, 43.1 ov)
Bengal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dinda7   05011-42.007.14
Mohammed Shami5.20391-132.007.31
Shukla4   0190-1-4.75
Saxena10   0350---3.50
Lahiri10   13101--3.10
Tiwary7   03903--5.57

--> MK Tiwary 50 in 74 balls, 86 minutes with 4 fours and 1 six
--> WP Saha 50 in 86 balls, 118 minutes with 1 four
--> AR Verma made his first century in ListA matches
--> AR Verma 50 in 86 balls, 101 minutes with 5 fours and 1 six
--> AR Verma 100 in 131 balls, 169 minutes with 13 fours and 1 six
--> IR Jaggi 50 in 81 balls, 115 minutes with 3 fours
--> IR Jaggi passed 1000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 19
--> YV Krishanatry achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed SD Chatterjee in the Bengal innings (previous best was 2-12)
--> YV Krishanatry achieved his first five wickets in an innings in ListA matches in the Bengal innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive