Rajasthan v Tripura
Ranji Trophy 2010/11 (Plate Group A)
VenueInternational Cricket Ground, Nayapura, Kota on 1st, 2nd December 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRajasthan won the toss and decided to field
ResultRajasthan won by 10 wickets
PointsRajasthan 6 (Batting 1); Tripura 0
UmpiresM Ramesh Kumar, C Ravikanthreddy
RefereeV Narayanan Kutty
Close of play day 1Rajasthan (1) 99/3 (Chopra 47*; 42.3 overs)

Tripura first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RH Sahab Pankaj Singh031-- 
AS Dasc Jhalani b Chahar2544753- 
WA Motac Jhalani b Chahar31315-- 
NS Shettyc Jhalani b Pankaj Singh3068952- 
BS Dasc Jhalani b Pankaj Singh01929-- 
NN Sen Chowdharyc Kanitkar b Pankaj Singh2551783- 
SK Reangc Chopra b Pankaj Singh94878-- 
*+RK Duttab Pankaj Singh011-- 
TK Chandab Pankaj Singh11316-- 
RK Dattac Chopra b Pankaj Singh021-- 
AA Deynot out056-- 
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb)2
Total(all out, 193 minutes, 44.2 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Saha, 0.3 ov), 2-7 (Mota, 3.6 ov), 3-46 (AS Das, 16.5 ov), 4-56 (BS Das, 22.6 ov), 5-61 (Shetty, 24.3 ov), 6-93 (Reang, 40.1 ov), 7-93 (Dutta, 40.2 ov), 8-94 (Sen Chowdhary, 42.2 ov), 9-94 (Datta, 42.4 ov), 10-95 (Chanda, 44.2 ov)
Rajasthan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pankaj Singh16.23328--
Chahar13   3362-1
Mathur8   3220--
Yadav7   440--

Rajasthan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Choprac Saha b Datta621742628- 
VA Saxenarun out (Datta)33941374- 
*HH Kanitkarc Shetty b Datta928371- 
V Yadavc and b Saha087-- 
RD Bistc Sen Chowdhary b Mota1330392- 
RR Paridab Mota044-- 
VA Deshpandeb Mota015-- 
Pankaj Singhc Dutta b Mota1109-- 
+RB Jhalanic Dutta b Mota1127461- 
DL Chaharc Saha b Chanda11523-- 
SO Mathurnot out013-- 
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 7 nb, 3 w)20
Total(all out, 290 minutes, 64.1 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-73 (Saxena, 32.4 ov), 2-96 (Kanitkar, 40.6 ov), 3-99 (Yadav, 42.3 ov), 4-126 (Bist, 51.2 ov), 5-126 (Parida, 51.6 ov), 6-130 (Deshpande, 53.1 ov), 7-136 (Pankaj Singh, 55.1 ov), 8-140 (Chopra, 58.5 ov), 9-150 (Chahar, 63.5 ov), 10-150 (Jhalani, 64.1 ov)
Tripura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chanda19   439133
Dey2   050--

Tripura second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RH Sahac Jhalani b Pankaj Singh232-- 
AS Dasc Jhalani b Chahar029-- 
WA Motac Saxena b Pankaj Singh611131- 
NS Shettyc Jhalani b Mathur2043633- 
BS Dasb Pankaj Singh114570-- 
NN Sen Chowdharyc Yadav b Pankaj Singh1223442- 
SK Reangb Pankaj Singh021-- 
*+RK Duttab Mathur036-- 
TK Chandac Yadav b Mathur058-- 
RK Dattanot out21014-- 
AA Deyc Jhalani b Pankaj Singh011-- 
Extras(1 b, 1 nb)2
Total(all out, 120 minutes, 24.3 overs)55
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Saha, 0.3 ov), 2-8 (AS Das, 1.4 ov), 3-8 (Mota, 2.6 ov), 4-35 (Shetty, 15.4 ov), 5-45 (BS Das, 18.2 ov), 6-45 (Reang, 18.4 ov), 7-48 (Dutta, 19.3 ov), 8-48 (Chanda, 21.2 ov), 9-55 (Sen Chowdhary, 24.2 ov), 10-55 (Dey, 24.3 ov)
Rajasthan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pankaj Singh12.37206--
Chahar5   0201-1
Mathur7   3143--

Rajasthan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Chopranot out064-- 
VA Saxenanot out414-- 
*HH Kanitkardid not bat      
V Yadavdid not bat      
RD Bistdid not bat      
RR Paridadid not bat      
VA Deshpandedid not bat      
+RB Jhalanidid not bat      
Pankaj Singhdid not bat      
SO Mathurdid not bat      
DL Chahardid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 4 minutes, 1.1 overs)4
Tripura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mota1   100--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in two.
--> AS Das made his debut in first-class matches
--> AS Das made his debut in Ranji Trophy matches
--> NN Sen Chowdhary made his debut in first-class matches
--> NN Sen Chowdhary made his debut in Ranji Trophy matches
--> SK Reang made his debut in Ranji Trophy matches
--> SK Reang made his debut in first-class matches
--> NS Shetty (2) passed 2500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 1
--> Pankaj Singh achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches when he dismissed TK Chanda in the Tripura first innings (previous best was 7-56)
--> Pankaj Singh achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Ranji Trophy matches when he dismissed TK Chanda in the Tripura first innings (previous best was 7-56)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive