Orissa Under-19s Women v Punjab Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2010/11 (Super League Group B)
VenueDeccan Gymkhana Ground, Pune on 2nd January 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPunjab Under-19s Women won by 4 runs
PointsOrissa Under-19s Women 0 (Consolation 1); Punjab Under-19s Women 4
UmpiresAS Datar, NH Phadnis
RefereeGS Lakshmi

Punjab Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Mehtac Parwin b Ritu Singh53442--14.71
N Kashyapc Nayak b Parwin1360752-21.67
*R Arorac Sahu b Parwin8413015810-64.62
S Ranarun out (Meheta->Parwin)41191-36.36
+T Bhatiac Ritu Singh b Parwin718271-38.89
S Sainist BM Sahoo b Parwin1914--11.11
M Kesarc PK Sahoo b Parwin022--0.00
J Kaurst BM Sahoo b Parwin21014--20.00
A Thakurc Rath b Nayak043--0.00
H Deolnot out1122501-50.00
P Bamradadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 20 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (10.6 ov), 2-40 (18.6 ov), 3-45 (22.1 ov), 4-73 (29.4 ov), 5-80 (33.4 ov), 6-81 (33.5 ov), 7-85 (37.4 ov), 8-86 (38.4 ov), 9-149 (50 ov)
Orissa Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ritu Singh9   23317-54.003.67
Mallik10   22605--2.60
PK Sahoo9   22501--2.78
Behera3   160---2.00
Parwin10   22664-10.002.60
Nayak9   13112-54.003.44

Orissa Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GH Beherarun out (Thakur->?)1637583-43.24
TA Sahurun out (Kesar->Bhatia)36100964-36.00
MP Mehetac Saini b Deol1425401-56.00
SB Rathc and b Kesar914181-64.29
PM Mohantyc and b Arora2150531-42.00
+BM Sahooc Bhatia b Rana176--14.29
*PK Sahoolbw b Arora1429371-48.28
JT Nayaklbw b Kesar71717--41.18
Ritu Singhnot out6918--66.67
RK Parwinc Deol b Arora142--25.00
SK Mallikc Bhatia b Arora153--20.00
Extras(3 nb, 16 w)19
Total(all out, 49 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (15.1 ov), 2-77 (25.6 ov), 3-80 (26.4 ov), 4-95 (31.4 ov), 5-100 (33.5 ov), 6-121 (42.1 ov), 7-130 (44.1 ov), 8-140 (47.3 ov), 9-142 (48.1 ov), 10-145 (49 ov)
Punjab Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saini5   016032-3.20
Rana10   41811-60.001.80
Thakur10   03401--3.40
Deol10   03613-60.003.60
Kesar10   03124-30.003.10
Arora4   0104-16.002.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive