Bengal Under-19s Women v Hyderabad Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2010/11 (Super League Group A)
VenueTata Engineering and Locomotive Company Club Ground, Pune on 4th January 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBengal Under-19s Women won by 8 wickets
PointsBengal Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Hyderabad Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresKD Doodhwala, VV Karhadkar
RefereeN Jogalekar

Hyderabad Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Torvic Jana b Mal043--0.00
+SR Gayathric SS Mukherjee b RC Mukherjee513211-38.46
S Moreyc Mal b RC Mukherjee033--0.00
G Praneeshac Bose b Dutta2778844-34.62
*A Upendranc Mal b Chatterjee42135--19.05
V Kavyac Mal b Paul2166891-31.82
S Sowmyab Paul52829--17.86
M Panjalac SS Mukherjee b Paul11615--6.25
Y Niharikab Mal024--0.00
B Sharavaninot out1137412-29.73
P Sumanot out53337--15.15
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (0.4 ov), 2-1 (1.3 ov), 3-8 (5.2 ov), 4-33 (14.1 ov), 5-49 (23.5 ov), 6-67 (32.6 ov), 7-78 (36.6 ov), 8-83 (37.4 ov), 9-85 (38.3 ov)
Bengal Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mal10   52021-30.002.00
RC Mukherjee5   1922-15.001.80
Chatterjee7   11214-42.001.71
Mahapatra10   12505--2.50
Dutta10   11712160.001.70
Jana1   0302--3.00
Paul7   21231-14.001.71

Bengal Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SS Mukherjeec Upendran b Kavya2744534-61.36
AB Janac Upendran b Sharavani3366881-50.00
BK Bosenot out3048474-62.50
*MM Mahapatranot out2412--50.00
SA Pauldid not bat      
AS Mukherjeedid not bat      
AD Mondaldid not bat      
AG Chatterjeedid not bat      
GS Maldid not bat      
SS Duttadid not bat      
RC Mukherjeedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 10 w)13
Total(2 wickets, 27 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (14.3 ov), 2-92 (23.5 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Upendran6   11403--2.33
Torvi2   0180---9.00
Praneesha1   030---3.00
Sowmya6   02502--4.17
Kavya6   2141--36.002.33
Niharika2   0804--4.00
Sharavani4   02011-24.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive