Haryana Under-19s Women v Mumbai Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2010/11 (Super League Group A)
VenueDilip Vengsarkar Cricket Academy Ground, Pune on 31st December 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultMumbai Under-19s Women won by 36 runs
PointsHaryana Under-19s Women -1; Mumbai Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresAS Pathania, K Sharma
RefereeN Jogalekar

Mumbai Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TS Rane hit wkt b Nandal1344633-29.55
BS Tamoreb Joshi2611--33.33
MV Joshic Prajapati b Nandal1653831-30.19
SM Kolic Joshi b Prajapati1549561-30.61
*SA Haranhallirun out (P Sharma)46671073-68.66
DB Pawarst Khatri b Bose3168623-45.59
SA Sayyedlbw b Bose367--50.00
HY Kazic N Sharma b Bose011--0.00
TV Bhuskutenot out679--85.71
+HV Borwankardid not bat      
RK Yadavdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 27 w)30
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (2.4 ov), 2-39 (13.3 ov), 3-53 (21.1 ov), 4-64 (27.6 ov), 5-135 (45.4 ov), 6-149 (47.4 ov), 7-149 (47.5 ov), 8-162 (50 ov)
Haryana Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Joshi10   04413160.004.40
Tomar6   12603--4.33
Nandal10   3926-30.000.90
Bose10   32732-20.002.70
Prajapati10   03214-60.003.20
P Verma4   02203--5.50

Haryana Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Rawatc Bhuskute b Yadav1239482-30.77
N Sharmac Tamore b Bhuskute1534442-44.12
A Tomarc Rane b Kazi1025271-40.00
*P Sharmast Borwankar b Bhuskute11712--5.88
N Vermab Tamore39731084-53.42
P Vermab Joshi51615--31.25
+S Khatric Koli b Bhuskute31112--27.27
M Joshirun out (Sayyed)58121-62.50
P Boseb Tamore1617282-94.12
S Prajapatib Tamore032--0.00
S Nandalnot out12023--5.00
Extras(3 lb, 16 w)19
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (12.1 ov), 2-34 (13.1 ov), 3-36 (16.5 ov), 4-47 (19.5 ov), 5-52 (24.4 ov), 6-60 (27.5 ov), 7-73 (30.5 ov), 8-109 (37.1 ov), 9-110 (37.4 ov), 10-126 (43.5 ov)
Mumbai Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Haranhalli8   12603--3.25
Koli2   0904--4.50
Yadav9   22211-54.002.44
Bhuskute10   31432-20.001.40
Kazi7   22111-42.003.00
Joshi4   01713-24.004.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive