Bengal Under-19s Women v Mumbai Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2010/11 (Super League Group A)
VenueLaxmibai Rajaram Shinde High School, Pune on 29th December 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMumbai Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMumbai Under-19s Women won by 28 runs
PointsBengal Under-19s Women 0 (Consolation 1); Mumbai Under-19s Women 4
UmpiresAS Pathania, K Sharma
RefereeN Jogalekar

Mumbai Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TS Ranec and b Mal2108--20.00
BS Tamorelbw b Chatterjee34831112140.96
MV Joshilbw b Dutta40831055-48.19
SM Kolinot out3771832-52.11
*SA Haranhallib Dutta246--50.00
DB Pawarrun out (Roy)153--20.00
SA Sayyedrun out (Mahapatra)810201-80.00
+HV Borwankarrun out (Ishaque)228--100.00
RK Yadavb Mal058--0.00
HY Kazirun out (Dutta)411141-36.36
TV Bhuskutenot out1816152-112.50
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 17 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (2.1 ov), 2-86 (28.6 ov), 3-86 (29.2 ov), 4-90 (31.1 ov), 5-91 (32.2 ov), 6-115 (36.3 ov), 7-128 (38.3 ov), 8-131 (40.3 ov), 9-139 (44.3 ov)
Bengal Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mal9   21523-27.001.67
RC Mukherjee5   01102--2.20
Roy4   01901--4.75
Chatterjee9   12512-54.002.78
Dutta10   03621-30.003.60
Paul4   01903--4.75
Ishaque6   12801--4.67
Mahapatra3   01202--4.00

Bengal Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SS Mukherjeec Borwankar b Yadav1442533-33.33
AB Janarun out (Kazi)61221--50.00
BK Boserun out (Koli->Haranhalli)067--0.00
MM Mahapatrac Joshi b Bhuskute44691006-63.77
AG Chatterjeeb Yadav3107--30.00
GS Malc Borwankar b Bhuskute42829--14.29
RC Mukherjeerun out (Koli)2107--20.00
SM Ishaqueb Bhuskute045--0.00
SS Duttanot out1669792-23.19
SA Paulnot out2550544-50.00
*PA Roydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 20 w)27
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (5.5 ov), 2-19 (6.6 ov), 3-35 (12.4 ov), 4-40 (14.5 ov), 5-65 (23.3 ov), 6-70 (25.5 ov), 7-70 (27.3 ov), 8-84 (35.2 ov)
Mumbai Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Haranhalli10   22505--2.50
Koli9   13104--3.44
Yadav10   12123-30.002.10
Bhuskute10   12231-20.002.20
Kazi10   12805--2.80
Tamore1   070---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive