Punjab Under-19s Women v Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2010/11 (Super League Group B)
VenueLaxmibai Rajaram Shinde High School, Pune on 6th January 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women won by 6 wickets
PointsPunjab Under-19s Women -1; Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresVA Kulkarni, NH Phadnis
RefereeA Pendharker

Punjab Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Mehtalbw b Shivangiraj Singh921401-42.86
A Kaurlbw b Jindal1955641-34.55
*R Arorac Sahu b Kaushik471131454-41.59
S Rananot out8410613411-79.25
S Sainic Pandey b Shivangiraj Singh3811--37.50
J Kaurnot out011--0.00
+T Bhatiadid not bat      
A Thakurdid not bat      
M Kesardid not bat      
H Deoldid not bat      
P Bamradadid not bat      
Extras(4 nb, 19 w)23
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (9.1 ov), 2-38 (14.5 ov), 3-167 (46.4 ov), 4-185 (49.5 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Agarwal10   32004--2.00
Pandey10   04707--4.70
Shivangiraj Singh10   7202--30.002.00
Jindal4   02412124.006.00
Kaushik10   03712160.003.70
Sharma6   137042-6.17

Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VR Mishrast Bhatia b Rana649910014-64.65
+KS Horarun out (Saini)2410--50.00
*B Tomarst Bhatia b Thakur631001416-63.00
Chhaya Singhrun out (Thakur)1418273-77.78
Shivangiraj Singhnot out2714253-192.86
RS Jindalnot out222--100.00
DB Sharmadid not bat      
SS Sahudid not bat      
S Pandeydid not bat      
G Agarwaldid not bat      
SR Kaushikdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 11 w)14
Total(4 wickets, 39.3 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (1.4 ov), 2-107 (29.5 ov), 3-143 (35.4 ov), 4-179 (38.6 ov)
Punjab Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saini3   01801--6.00
Rana10   12211-60.002.20
Kesar7   02701--3.86
Deol9   15303--5.89
Arora2   0180---9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive