Orissa Under-19s Women v Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2010/11 (Super League Group B)
VenueTata Engineering and Locomotive Company Club Ground, Pune on 31st December 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOrissa Under-19s Women won by 8 wickets
PointsOrissa Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresVA Kulkarni, R Subramaniam Iyer
RefereeVV Oak

Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VR Mishrarun out (Parwin->BM Sahoo)27961194-28.12
+KS Horab Ritu Singh1022341-45.45
SS Sahuc Rath b Ritu Singh011--0.00
*B Tomarc BM Sahoo b Mallik88102-100.00
DB Sharmac BM Sahoo b Mallik01010--0.00
Chhaya Singhst BM Sahoo b Parwin842501-19.05
Shivangiraj Singhc Mallik b PK Sahoo3557636-61.40
RS Jindalrun out (Meheta->BM Sahoo)4471-100.00
G Agarwalrun out (Parwin->BM Sahoo)1849521-36.73
SR Kaushikb Nayak5910--55.56
Meghna Singhnot out001--0.00
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)19
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (8.4 ov), 2-23 (8.5 ov), 3-37 (11.2 ov), 4-38 (13.6 ov), 5-64 (28.3 ov), 6-73 (31.2 ov), 7-79 (32.2 ov), 8-119 (46.5 ov), 9-134 (49.1 ov), 10-134 (49.3 ov)
Orissa Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ritu Singh9   32822127.003.11
Mallik9   22526-27.002.78
PK Sahoo10   31811-60.001.80
Parwin10   11915-60.001.90
Behera6   1200---3.33

Orissa Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GH Beherac and b Jindal2364842-35.94
TA Sahulbw b Agarwal022--0.00
MP Mehetanot out73931469-78.49
SB Rathnot out2364641-35.94
JT Nayakdid not bat      
*PK Sahoodid not bat      
Ritu Singhdid not bat      
+BM Sahoodid not bat      
SK Mallikdid not bat      
RK Parwindid not bat      
PM Mohantydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 7 w, 5 pen)16
Total(2 wickets, 37.1 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (0.3 ov), 2-64 (20.6 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Agarwal7   12713-42.003.86
Meghna Singh3   01202--4.00
Shivangiraj Singh9   13901--4.33
Sharma6   02801--4.67
Jindal4   261--24.001.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive