Bengal Under-19s Women v Vidarbha Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2010/11 (Super League Group A)
VenueLaxmibai Rajaram Shinde High School, Pune on 31st December 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVidarbha Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultBengal Under-19s Women won by 21 runs
PointsBengal Under-19s Women 4; Vidarbha Under-19s Women 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresMD Couto, MG Mandale
RefereeR Nayyar

Bengal Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SS Mukherjeeb Nagwani1435423-40.00
AB Janac Nagwani b Meshram391071344-36.45
BK Boselbw b Nagwani1028352-35.71
*MM Mahapatranot out71761137-93.42
DC Chatterjeest +Allot b Chawarkar2142343-50.00
GS Malrun out (Walde)013--0.00
AG Chatterjeeb Zanzad51415--35.71
SA Paulnot out114--100.00
SM Ishaquedid not bat      
SS Duttadid not bat      
RC Mukherjeedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 25 w)32
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (9.5 ov), 2-55 (17.6 ov), 3-112 (34.5 ov), 4-162 (44.5 ov), 5-162 (44.6 ov), 6-184 (49.2 ov)
Vidarbha Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zanzad10   23811360.003.80
Pantawane3   02008--6.67
Nagwani10   13725-30.003.70
Chawarkar10   02712-60.002.70
Paul10   03302--3.30
Meshram7   03516142.005.00

Vidarbha Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MR Meshramc Bose b Dutta3032446-93.75
KS Nagwanirun out (Bose)21722--11.76
SS Shindelbw b Dutta924282-37.50
*KV Chawarkarrun out (AG Chatterjee)2034453-58.82
KR Zanzadb Dutta242--50.00
VU Khandkarb Mal35971074-36.08
AA Pantawanec Mal b Mahapatra3727388-137.04
BS Fulmalilbw b AG Chatterjee112238--50.00
RR Waldenot out0412--0.00
RS Paulc SS Mukherjee b Paul144--25.00
SB Allotlbw b Paul011--0.00
Extras(3 lb, 22 w)25
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (5.5 ov), 2-46 (11.1 ov), 3-46 (13.1 ov), 4-48 (13.5 ov), 5-87 (23.3 ov), 6-147 (34.1 ov), 7-167 (42.3 ov), 8-170 (43.2 ov), 9-172 (44.1 ov), 10-172 (44.2 ov)
Bengal Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mal9   22911-54.003.22
Jana2   11402--7.00
RC Mukherjee1   0701--7.00
Mahapatra9   12116-54.002.33
Dutta10   23437-20.003.40
Ishaque5   02501--5.00
AG Chatterjee5   02912-30.005.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive