Assam Under-19s Women v Orissa Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2010/11 (East Zone)
VenueJalan Nagar Stadium, Dibrugarh on 26th October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOrissa Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOrissa Under-19s Women won by 38 runs
PointsAssam Under-19s Women -1; Orissa Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresP Chatterjee, S Jha
RefereeJodh Singh

Orissa Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GH Beherab Chatterjee93746--24.32
MP Mehetac Choudhury b Sharma2982924-35.37
SB Rathc Choudhury b Dhrub1055631-18.18
*PK Sahooc Das b Dhrub41924--21.05
PM Mohantynot out1948702-39.58
SS Sahoorun out (Bora->RK Lodhi)11010--10.00
RK Parwinlbw b RK Lodhi156--20.00
+BM Sahoorun out (Bora->AK Lodhi)72522--28.00
Ritu Singhc Dhrub b Das41816--22.22
SR Singhnot out112--100.00
SK Mallikdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 12 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Behera, 11.3 ov), 2-52 (Meheta, 25.4 ov), 3-60 (PK Sahoo, 30.4 ov), 4-65 (Rath, 32.6 ov), 5-68 (SS Sahoo, 36.3 ov), 6-73 (Parwin, 38.2 ov), 7-87 (BM Sahoo, 44.5 ov), 8-93 (Ritu Singh, 49.3 ov)
Assam Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Das10   11913-60.001.90
Dhrub9   4102--27.001.11
Sharma10   671--60.000.70
Chatterjee3   01311-18.004.33
AK Lodhi10   21805--1.80
Pando1   0702--7.00
Urang2   0901--4.50
RK Lodhi5   1141--30.002.80

Assam Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DJ Konwarc and b Parwin76159--11.48
AK Lodhic Parwin b PK Sahoo036--0.00
RK Lodhib PK Sahoo1124192-45.83
*RA Dhrubb Parwin21818--11.11
GA Pandob Behera750511-14.00
+SM Choudhuryc Mallik b Behera54351--11.63
MS Dasc SS Sahoo b Behera021--0.00
JK Sharmac Singh b Parwin01216--0.00
US Chatterjeec Rath b Behera032--0.00
ST Urangnot out812192-66.67
RS Borac Meheta b PK Sahoo614161-42.86
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 10 w)15
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)61
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (AK Lodhi, 1.3 ov), 2-16 (RK Lodhi, 9.2 ov), 3-26 (Dhrub, 15.1 ov), 4-30 (Konwar, 19.6 ov), 5-44 (Pando, 31.3 ov), 6-44 (Das, 31.5 ov), 7-46 (Sharma, 35.1 ov), 8-46 (Chatterjee, 35.4 ov), 9-46 (Choudhury, 36.2 ov), 10-61 (Bora, 40.2 ov)
Orissa Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mallik1   0202--2.00
PK Sahoo9.241132-18.671.18
Behera9   5104--13.501.11
Ritu Singh7   2801--1.14
Parwin8   31334-16.001.62
Singh6   31201--2.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive