Tripura Under-19s Women v Orissa Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2010/11 (East Zone)
VenueJalan Nagar Stadium, Dibrugarh on 22nd October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTripura Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTripura Under-19s Women won by 10 runs
PointsTripura Under-19s Women 4; Orissa Under-19s Women 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresS Bhattacharya, P Chatterjee
RefereeJodh Singh

Tripura Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MB Debnathrun out (Meheta->BM Sahoo)53442--14.71
SB Debbarmac Behera b Singh84352--18.60
IM Jamatiarun out (Behera)124--50.00
MR Deylbw b Singh71416--50.00
*AB Dasc Rath b PK Sahoo71217--58.33
RG Chakrabortyc BM Sahoo b Mallik136--33.33
RR Sahab Parwin1031411-32.26
RH Dasc Singh b Parwin21012--20.00
SS Royrun out (Behera->Parwin)41215--33.33
SB Sinhac Rath b Parwin086--0.00
SM Sinhanot out065--0.00
Extras(11 w)11
Total(all out, 29.1 overs)56
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Debnath, 11.5 ov), 2-17 (Jamatia, 12.6 ov), 3-19 (Debbarma, 14.1 ov), 4-32 (Dey, 16.5 ov), 5-34 (AB Das, 17.5 ov), 6-34 (Chakraborty, 18.1 ov), 7-39 (RH Das, 21.1 ov), 8-48 (Roy, 25.3 ov), 9-51 (SB Sinha, 27.4 ov), 10-56 (Saha, 29.1 ov)
Orissa Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mallik6   2916-36.001.50
Singh6   11523-18.002.50
Behera6   380---1.33
PK Sahoo5   2611-30.001.20
Nag1   020---2.00

Orissa Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MP Mehetast Debnath b AB Das41922--21.05
GH Beherac Dey b SM Sinha023--0.00
SB Rathlbw b AB Das918261-50.00
TA Sahulbw b AB Das021--0.00
PM Mohantyrun out (AB Das)63236--18.75
*PK Sahooc AB Das b Roy1645451-35.56
+BM Sahooc Jamatia b SB Sinha12528--4.00
RK Parwinlbw b Roy078--0.00
SK Mallikrun out (Jamatia)045--0.00
RD Nagst Debnath b AB Das028--0.00
SR Singhnot out066--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 9 w)10
Total(all out, 27 overs)46
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Behera, 0.6 ov), 2-13 (Meheta, 5.4 ov), 3-13 (Sahu, 5.6 ov), 4-18 (Rath, 7.2 ov), 5-34 (Mohanty, 17.1 ov), 6-44 (PK Sahoo, 22.3 ov), 7-45 (Parwin, 24.4 ov), 8-45 (BM Sahoo, 25.2 ov), 9-45 (Mallik, 25.4 ov), 10-46 (Nag, 27 ov)
Tripura Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SM Sinha4   01312-24.003.25
AB Das4   2543-6.001.25
SB Sinha6   3612-36.001.00
Chakraborty6   290---1.50
Dey5   11102--2.20
Roy2   112--6.000.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive