Assam Under-19s Women v Jharkhand Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2010/11 (East Zone)
VenueTinsukia District Sports Association Ground, Tinsukia on 22nd October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAssam Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultAssam Under-19s Women won by 5 wickets
PointsAssam Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Jharkhand Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresAK Basa, R Shankar
RefereePR Mohapatra

Jharkhand Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+NH Yadavb Dhrub12632--3.85
RE Ekkac Pando b Sharma24150--4.88
MD Murmulbw b AK Lodhi1344471-29.55
KR Sinkub Sharma076--0.00
MJ Toppob AK Lodhi046--0.00
AH Srivatsavac Urang b Gogoi72019--35.00
AM Panditlbw b Das1137411-29.73
GG Kujurc Sharma b Das42928--13.79
S Boipalrun out (Dhrub->Choudhury)32126--14.29
EB Mondalc Dhrub b Sharma01010--0.00
A Sahaynot out046--0.00
Extras(1 nb, 14 w)15
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)56
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Yadav, 9.1 ov), 2-16 (Ekka, 13.5 ov), 3-22 (Sinku, 15.6 ov), 4-23 (Toppo, 18.1 ov), 5-32 (Srivatsava, 22.6 ov), 6-35 (Murmu, 23.4 ov), 7-51 (Kujur, 33.2 ov), 8-53 (Pandit, 35.5 ov), 9-56 (Boipal, 38.4 ov), 10-56 (Mondal, 40.2 ov)
Assam Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Das10   6622-30.000.60
Dhrub8   3714-48.000.88
Pando2   012021-6.00
AK Lodhi9   31425-27.001.56
Gogoi3   01211-18.004.00

Assam Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SM Choudhuryb Boipal63352--18.18
DJ Konwarlbw b Toppo41312--30.77
RK Lodhib Boipal74353--16.28
MS Dasb Boipal1320221-65.00
JK Sharmarun out (Boipal->Srivatsava)5771-71.43
*RA Dhrubnot out31817--16.67
ST Urangnot out11416--7.14
BG Gogoidid not bat      
AK Lodhidid not bat      
GA Pandodid not bat      
PM Sultanadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 16 w)18
Total(5 wickets, 24.3 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Konwar, 2.4 ov), 2-31 (Choudhury, 13.4 ov), 3-41 (RK Lodhi, 17.1 ov), 4-50 (Sharma, 18.6 ov), 5-51 (Das, 19.3 ov)
Jharkhand Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Toppo10   41513-60.001.50
Murmu3   01306--4.33
Sahay1   0202--2.00
Srivatsava3   1110---3.67
Boipal7   21433114.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive