Jharkhand Under-19s Women v Orissa Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2010/11 (East Zone)
VenueJalan Nagar Stadium, Dibrugarh on 24th October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOrissa Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOrissa Under-19s Women won by 100 runs
PointsJharkhand Under-19s Women -1; Orissa Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresS Bhattacharya, P Chatterjee
RefereeS Dutta

Orissa Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GH Beherac Ekka b Mondal185364--33.96
MP Mehetarun out (Rajni Singh->Murmu)421261525-33.33
SB Rathb Srivatsava711121-63.64
*PK Sahoolbw b Mondal21618--12.50
PM Mohantyrun out (Murmu->Yadav)74670--15.22
TA Sahuc Toppo b Boipal21011--20.00
+BM Sahooc Yadav b Toppo41115--36.36
RK Parwinb Boipal1217202-70.59
Ritu Singhnot out2912--22.22
SR Singhnot out555--100.00
SK Mallikdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 31 w)37
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Behera, 18.1 ov), 2-50 (Rath, 21.2 ov), 3-61 (PK Sahoo, 26.6 ov), 4-101 (Mohanty, 39.5 ov), 5-106 (Meheta, 43.1 ov), 6-106 (Sahu, 43.2 ov), 7-120 (BM Sahoo, 46.3 ov), 8-132 (Parwin, 48.2 ov)
Jharkhand Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Toppo10   21914-60.001.90
Murmu10   22101--2.10
Boipal10   23428230.003.40
Srivatsava10   12316-60.002.30
Mondal9   12621227.002.89
Kanchan Singh1   01306--13.00

Jharkhand Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AH Srivatsavac Singh b PK Sahoo33240--9.38
Kanchan Singhb Behera53535--14.29
*+NH Yadavb Parwin23234--6.25
MD Murmuc BM Sahoo b Ritu Singh1228312-42.86
AM Panditb Ritu Singh024--0.00
MJ Topporun out (Parwin->BM Sahoo)21823--11.11
BK Mahtob Parwin11513--6.67
Rajni Singhc BM Sahoo b Parwin0810--0.00
RE Ekkab Parwin189--12.50
S Boipalnot out01117--0.00
EB Mondalc Rath b Parwin089--0.00
Extras(12 w)12
Total(all out, 32.5 overs)38
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Kanchan Singh, 10.3 ov), 2-14 (Srivatsava, 11.4 ov), 3-32 (Yadav, 20.6 ov), 4-32 (Pandit, 21.1 ov), 5-33 (Murmu, 21.5 ov), 6-34 (Mahto, 26.2 ov), 7-35 (Toppo, 27.5 ov), 8-35 (Rajni Singh, 28.3 ov), 9-36 (Ekka, 30.3 ov), 10-38 (Mondal, 32.5 ov)
Orissa Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mallik5   01002--2.00
Singh4   0704--1.75
PK Sahoo5   391--30.001.80
Behera7   5312-42.000.43
Ritu Singh5   1621-15.001.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive