Jharkhand Under-19s Women v Tripura Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2010/11 (East Zone)
VenueJalan Nagar Stadium, Dibrugarh on 20th October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTripura Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTripura Under-19s Women won by 104 runs
PointsJharkhand Under-19s Women -1; Tripura Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresS Bhattacharya, P Chatterjee
RefereePR Mohapatra

Tripura Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MB Debnathc and b Srivatsava2952941-55.77
SB Debbarmac Yadav b Toppo52831--17.86
RH Dasc Yadav b Toppo21210--16.67
MR Deyrun out (Kanchan Singh->Yadav)185875--31.03
IM Jamatiab Boipal193--11.11
*AB Dasb Boipal265--33.33
RG Chakrabortynot out3965891-60.00
RR Sahab Srivatsava123634--33.33
SS Royb Srivatsava1230311-40.00
SB Sinhanot out1810--12.50
SM Sinhadid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 14 w)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Debbarma, 7.4 ov), 2-30 (RH Das, 9.6 ov), 3-59 (Debnath, 21.1 ov), 4-60 (Jamatia, 22.4 ov), 5-64 (AB Das, 24.3 ov), 6-72 (Dey, 28.6 ov), 7-105 (Saha, 39.3 ov), 8-133 (Roy, 47.1 ov)
Jharkhand Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sahay8   038033-4.75
Toppo9   41622-27.001.78
Khushboo Singh7   02401--3.43
Kanchan Singh2   0603--3.00
Srivatsava10   41331-20.001.30
Boipal7   2232-121.003.29
Kujur4   0801--2.00
Murmu3   01101--3.67

Jharkhand Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+NH Yadavb Chakraborty4911--44.44
RE Ekkarun out (RH Das->Debnath)01527--0.00
AM Panditrun out (SM Sinha->Debnath)42363--17.39
MD Murmurun out (RH Das->Debnath)046--0.00
AH Srivatsavab Dey33038--10.00
Kanchan Singhc sub b SB Sinha031--0.00
GG Kujurrun out (SM Sinha->AB Das)01118--0.00
MJ Toppoc and b Dey0811--0.00
S Boipalc SB Sinha b Dey12018--5.00
A Sahayc Chakraborty b Dey056--0.00
Khushboo Singhnot out126--50.00
Extras(2 lb, 18 w, 5 pen)25
Total(all out, 21.4 overs)38
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Yadav, 2.1 ov), 2-11 (Ekka, 6.2 ov), 3-13 (Murmu, 7.2 ov), 4-29 (Pandit, 15.3 ov), 5-30 (Kanchan Singh, 16.2 ov), 6-32 (Kujur, 17.6 ov), 7-32 (Toppo, 19.5 ov), 8-33 (Srivatsava, 20.4 ov), 9-33 (Sahay, 21.1 ov), 10-33 (Boipal, 21.4 ov)
Tripura Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chakraborty5   11216-30.002.40
SM Sinha6   2905--1.50
SB Sinha3   121--18.000.67
AB Das4   2505--1.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive