Himachal Pradesh Under-19s Women v Delhi Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2010/11 (North Zone)
VenueLuhnu Cricket Ground, Bilaspur on 18th October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDelhi Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHimachal Pradesh Under-19s Women won by 10 wickets
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Delhi Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresN Pandit, AS Pathania
RefereeNR Goel

Delhi Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PS Puniab Kumari1220 2-60.00
R Yadavc and b Chauhan118 --5.56
HU Yadavc Verma b Kumari315 --20.00
*+N Raninot out2355 3-41.82
Diksha Singhc Verma b Chauhan05 --0.00
SK Yadavc Sharma b Chauhan01 --0.00
Uma Singhc Bala b Negi018 --0.00
P Tomarb Bala02 --0.00
S Bhatnagarb Bala01 --0.00
N Chhillerlbw b Bala01 --0.00
K Ranac Bala b Negi03 --0.00
Extras(8 w)8
Total(all out, 23.1 overs)47
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Punia, 5.3 ov), 2-18 (R Yadav, 6.6 ov), 3-23 (HU Yadav, 11.3 ov), 4-27 (Diksha Singh, 12.6 ov), 5-27 (SK Yadav, 14.1 ov), 6-39 (Uma Singh, 19.6 ov), 7-40 (Tomar, 20.4 ov), 8-40 (Bhatnagar, 20.5 ov), 9-40 (Chhiller, 20.6 ov), 10-47 (Rana, 23.1 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chauhan8   32034-16.002.50
Kumari9   3922-27.001.00
Bala4   0113--8.002.75

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Sharmanot out1057571-17.54
S Guptanot out2953575-54.72
S Namoldid not bat      
K Bishtdid not bat      
N Chauhandid not bat      
S Negidid not bat      
K Kanwardid not bat      
A Kumaridid not bat      
D Thakurdid not bat      
*+S Vermadid not bat      
T Baladid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 7 w)9
Total(no wicket, 18.1 overs)48
Delhi Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tomar6   27031-1.17
Bhatnagar1   0501--5.00
SK Yadav2   01102--5.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive