Hyderabad Under-19s Women v Karnataka Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2010/11 (South Zone)
VenueIndira Gandhi Municipal Corporation Stadium, Vijayawada on 30th October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKarnataka Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsHyderabad Under-19s Women 2; Karnataka Under-19s Women 2
UmpiresTR Kashyappan, NR Pai
RefereeS Mannan

Hyderabad Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
N Torvic Cherriath b Gayakwad11917-- 5.26
+SR Gayathrirun out (Gayakwad->Sharanya)1052561- 19.23
S Moreyst Sharanya b Anil1953651- 35.85
G Praneeshanot out103030-- 33.33
*A Upendrannot out033-- 0.00
M Panjaladid not bat      
B Sharavanidid not bat      
A Reddydid not bat      
S Sowmyadid not bat      
Rachna Kumardid not bat      
V Kavyadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 5 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 26 overs)47
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Torvi, 5.2 ov), 2-20 (Gayathri, 17.5 ov), 3-46 (Morey, 24.6 ov)
Karnataka Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Sanjan9   660--   -0.67
Cherriath2   1802-   -4.00
Gayakwad8   21312-   48.001.62
Gurumath3   11001-   -3.33
Krishnamurthy3   080-1   -2.67
Anil1   011--   6.001.00

Karnataka Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*V Krishnamurthydid not bat      
+S Sharanyadid not bat      
R Sanjandid not bat      
NM Cherriathdid not bat      
RS Gayakwaddid not bat      
N Gurumathdid not bat      
D Anildid not bat      
G Divyadid not bat      
P Panchaldid not bat      
T Jagirdardid not bat      
H Satyavvadid not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive