Hyderabad Under-19s Women v Goa Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2010/11 (South Zone)
VenueAndhra Cricket Association Stadium, Mangalagiri on 28th October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultHyderabad Under-19s Women won by 133 runs
PointsHyderabad Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Goa Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresTR Kashyappan, SM Yusuf
RefereeS Mannan

Hyderabad Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Torvib Priolkar5785964-67.06
+SR Gayathrilbw b Sidhita S Naik31781111-39.74
*A Upendranlbw b Pradhan63349--18.18
S Moreyb Sanjula S Naik1034381-29.41
A Reddynot out82942--27.59
S Sowmyarun out (Gaonkar)044--0.00
G Praneesharun out (Sanjula S Naik)31417--21.43
VM Kavyab Pradhan011--0.00
Rachna Kumarnot out2024232-83.33
M Panjaladid not bat      
B Sharavanidid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 44 w)54
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-110 (Torvi, 25.3 ov), 2-126 (Gayathri, 28.5 ov), 3-148 (Upendran, 37.4 ov), 4-150 (Morey, 38.5 ov), 5-151 (Sowmya, 39.6 ov), 6-157 (Praneesha, 42.6 ov), 7-157 (Kavya, 43.1 ov)
Goa Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Priolkar10   13714160.003.70
Sancoalkar9   232013--3.56
Swar2   02002--10.00
Sanjula S Naik10   12415-60.002.40
Kaskar4   02004--5.00
Pradhan10   13025-30.003.00
Gadekar2   01005--5.00
Sidhita S Naik3   0812118.002.67

Goa Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PH Morec Reddy b Sharavani14971082-14.43
SV Kaskarc Gayathri b Reddy41826--22.22
BK Gaonkarb Rachna Kumar21522--13.33
Sidhita S Naikst Gayathri b Sowmya12422--4.17
+VK Guravrun out (Rachna Kumar)31517--20.00
*PR Priolkarc Gayathri b Sharavani279--28.57
PV Gadekarb Sharavani1325341-52.00
Sanjula S Naikc Sowmya b Sharavani042--0.00
RD Sancoalkarrun out (Rachna Kumar->Kavya)011--0.00
SS Pradhanb Sharavani155--20.00
CN Swarnot out0615--0.00
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 11 w)16
Total(all out, 36.1 overs)56
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Kaskar, 5.6 ov), 2-26 (Gaonkar, 12.1 ov), 3-30 (Sidhita S Naik, 19.4 ov), 4-36 (Gurav, 24.6 ov), 5-38 (Priolkar, 28.1 ov), 6-41 (More, 30.1 ov), 7-41 (Sanjula S Naik, 30.5 ov), 8-41 (Sancoalkar, 31.1 ov), 9-45 (Pradhan, 32.6 ov), 10-56 (Gadekar, 36.1 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Upendran5   3601--1.20
Praneesha1   0605--6.00
Reddy4   11012-24.002.50
Rachna Kumar4   2411-24.001.00
Torvi2   0201--1.00
Sowmya6   3411-36.000.67
Kavya7   1140---2.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive