Andhra Under-19s Women v Goa Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2010/11 (South Zone)
VenueJagarlamudi Kuppuswamy Choudary College, Guntur on 27th October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultAndhra Under-19s Women won by 108 runs
PointsAndhra Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Goa Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresA Nand Kishore, S Viswanath
RefereeGS Lakshmi

Andhra Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Sneha Deepthirun out (Gurav->DU Naik)1518252-83.33
KK Madhurilbw b Sancoalkar1117231-64.71
S Meghanac Sanjula S Naik b Swar2735483-77.14
*S Monika Saic Gaonkar b Korgaonkar1542601-35.71
G Sireeshac Sanjula S Naik b Priolkar1337461-35.14
S Hima Bindhub Priolkar01625--0.00
SB Padmavathilbw b Swar02225--0.00
G Polammarun out (Gurav->DU Naik)83956--20.51
C Jhansi Lakshmirun out (Gadekar)92029--45.00
+RV Kalpananot out1728282-60.71
K Jyothirun out (Gurav->DU Naik)52420--20.83
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 35 w)39
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Madhuri, 5.4 ov), 2-32 (Sneha Deepthi, 5.6 ov), 3-76 (Meghana, 17.4 ov), 4-88 (Monika Sai, 20.1 ov), 5-104 (Sireesha, 26.3 ov), 6-105 (Hima Bindhu, 28.3 ov), 7-105 (Padmavathi, 33.4 ov), 8-131 (Jhansi Lakshmi, 40.2 ov), 9-137 (Polamma, 42.1 ov), 10-159 (Jyothi, 49.4 ov)
Goa Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Priolkar10   51522-30.001.50
Sancoalkar10   23114-60.003.10
Korgaonkar4   027112-24.006.75
Swar10   22525-30.002.50
Sanjula S Naik10   13705--3.70
Sidhita S Naik1   0403--4.00

Goa Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PV Gadekarrun out (Padmavathi->Kalpana)3913--33.33
+DU Naiklbw b Jyothi046--0.00
BK Gaonkarc Jyothi b Hima Bindhu1738461-44.74
VK Guravc Hima Bindhu b Monika Sai124051--30.00
*PR Priolkarc Sneha Deepthi b Hima Bindhu2614--33.33
SS Nanodkarst Kalpana b Monika Sai017--0.00
Sidhita S Naikrun out (Polamma->Jhansi Lakshmi)11228--8.33
Sanjula S Naikb Monika Sai299--22.22
CN Swarst Kalpana b Monika Sai0210--0.00
RD Sancoalkarlbw b Monika Sai51181-45.45
RR Korgaonkarnot out012--0.00
Extras(1 b, 8 w)9
Total(all out, 22.1 overs)51
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (DU Naik, 1.4 ov), 2-5 (Gadekar, 2.6 ov), 3-32 (Gaonkar, 12.5 ov), 4-40 (Gurav, 15.6 ov), 5-40 (Nanodkar, 16.1 ov), 6-40 (Priolkar, 17.1 ov), 7-42 (Sanjula S Naik, 19.3 ov), 8-42 (Swar, 19.5 ov), 9-51 (Sidhita S Naik, 21.5 ov), 10-51 (Sancoalkar, 22.1 ov)
Andhra Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Meghana5   21403--2.80
Jyothi6   21511-36.002.50
Hima Bindhu5   1421-15.000.80
Monika Sai5   11452-6.002.80
Jhansi Lakshmi1.10301--2.57





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive