Maharashtra Under-19s Women v Gujarat Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2010/11 (West Zone)
VenueWestern Railway Ground, Rajkot on 16th October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGujarat Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMaharashtra Under-19s Women won by 9 wickets
PointsMaharashtra Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Gujarat Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresAS Marathe, RR Pandit
RefereePJ Bhatt

Gujarat Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*RN Desaic Shinde b Chavan356--60.00
PM Chaudharib Chavan23950--5.13
VB Bhimanib Chavan01213--0.00
PD Borkarb Garkhede21118--18.18
KP Kishanwalalbw b Garkhede51381-38.46
+GP Panchallbw b Garkhede013--0.00
KY Patelrun out (Jain->Chavan)087--0.00
AR Naikb Chavan068--0.00
AP Jingarc Vaidya b Garkhede023--0.00
RS Patelc Patwardhan b Garkhede22121--9.52
PP Bhutkanot out1019191-52.63
Extras(2 lb, 11 w)13
Total(all out, 22.5 overs)37
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Desai, 1.4 ov), 2-8 (Bhimani, 5.4 ov), 3-13 (Borkar, 10.5 ov), 4-20 (Chaudhari, 12.6 ov), 5-20 (Panchal, 13.2 ov), 6-21 (KY Patel, 14.1 ov), 7-23 (Naik, 15.4 ov), 8-23 (Kishanwala, 15.5 ov), 9-23 (Jingar, 16.2 ov), 10-37 (RS Patel, 22.5 ov)
Maharashtra Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rathod5   3403--0.80
Chavan8   31344-12.001.62
Patil3   160---2.00

Maharashtra Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Patwardhannot out613271-46.15
SS Mandhanalbw b Chaudhari2013204-153.85
DP Vaidyanot out266--33.33
SS Deshpandedid not bat      
PB Garkhededid not bat      
+SS Shindedid not bat      
MR Magredid not bat      
PC Chavandid not bat      
PB Jaindid not bat      
PK Rathoddid not bat      
*AA Patildid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)10
Total(1 wicket, 5 overs)38
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Mandhana, 3.3 ov)
Gujarat Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Desai3   013031-4.33
Chaudhari2   02413112.0012.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive