Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women v Vidarbha Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2010/11 (Central Zone)
VenueLoco Ground, Ajmer on 10th October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsMadhya Pradesh Under-19s Women 2; Vidarbha Under-19s Women 2
UmpiresK Bharatan, PS Rawat
RefereeR Vats

Vidarbha Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VU Khandkarnot out11413--7.14
MR Meshramnot out43131-133.33
RS Pauldid not bat      
AA Pantawanedid not bat      
*KV Chawarkardid not bat      
KR Zanzaddid not bat      
+SB Allotdid not bat      
KS Nagwanidid not bat      
SS Shindedid not bat      
RR Waldedid not bat      
BS Fulmalidid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)6
Total(no wicket, 2.4 overs)11
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Choudhary1   0601--6.00

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*RA Buleydid not bat      
+DR Shakyadid not bat      
SD Bishnoidid not bat      
PK Choudharydid not bat      
CD Joshidid not bat      
NM Pawardid not bat      
BR Vermadid not bat      
Shreyanshi Singhdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive